Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

lovely boutique hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: most
Cons: larger pool
close to most, nice part of town , great amenities, friendly courteous knowledgeable staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
I have stayed here a few times and it is always a pleasure - it is downtown Fort Myers where there are great little restaurants and you never have to drive once you park. We enjoy some really good wine bars all within a block.
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Milwaukee

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was within walking distance of great dining and shopping. Enjoyed a short walk to the river to see the sunset. Loved this modern hotel.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The shower was hard to manage...the result was a very wet bathroom
Location: Our daughter was getting married at the Burrows House located nearby
Shower was horrible. Sprayed everywhere and everything. Either need a curtain or a better sprayhose, as that one kept turning the head of the shower toward the too large opening!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location near everything

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Great hotel near so great part of town and a lot of good food restaurants..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Great location and lovely hotel, pool could of been doing with being heated
5 out of 5
by Gai from Mt Vernon

We loved Hotel Indigo

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was perfectly located for a relaxing few days of sightseeing and good food. We totally enjoyed it and would highly recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to downtown.

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Cons: real coffee mugs in rooms
comfortable bed, shower was nice. quick trip so didn't have time to spend much time checking out the facility