Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Excellent location in Ft. Meyers.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The staff and the basic design.
Cons: The bedding. The duvet was extremely heavy and not useable to sleep under, and the remaining blanket was too light for comfortable sleep. A bit of a
Location: Adjacent to the Federal building and courts. Great restaurants in the hotel and nearby.
Easy to find. Very helpful staff, from the Manager to the room attendants. Room was very clean and neat. The flooring and design is typical excellent Indigo. The floors were tile that felt like carpet. Great shower. The only complaint is the bedding, which is the purpose of getting a room to sleep in overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great stay Fabulous area

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Was there on business. Close to what we needed and great restaurants (Rebel is awesome) and others nearby to walk to. Hotel is nice. Very clean and comfortable bed. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg, Zfl

Beautiful downtown Ft. MYERS

Posted Mar 1, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. Great staff, from valet parking to checkout. Air conditioner unit was very noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Fine hotel, but pricey!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The location was convenient and the room was first rate!
Cons: Free valet would be the only thing that would make me return.
Indigo was a lovely hotel, however I did not realize when I booked that the "free parking across the street" was only good until 9 am, and our car would have to be moved. We were told this by the valet when we arrived, thus having to pay $18 per day for valet plus multitudinous tips when coming and going. Otherwise, we were right downtown and could walk to many restaurants. The Edison and Ford homes , also the Burroughs Home tours were very nearby, but still had to take the car out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Hotel in walking distance of shops and restaurants

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: An attractive lobby and rooftop area. The room was spacious. An excellent shower. Room clean and attractive. A very comfortable bed.
Cons: Occasionally missed a small fridge although this was not a big deal for us.
Location: Lobby adjacent to a Japanese restaurant - seemed very popular. Loved breakfast at Rebel X, also adjacent to the lobby. Starbucks in same block.
A convenient location for those not wishing to rent a car. Great restaurants nearby. A friendly, safe area with walks to butterfly refuge, art gallery, river area plus shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect in town hotel!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Great experience. The only downside that there is no mini fridge in the room. Otherwise, the hotel is in a perfect location.
4 out of 5
by Randall

Pleasant/ Old Florida Feel.

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, a very pleasant stay. Was unable to check in early, which was a drag, but that is not the fault of the hotel. Check in policy is clearly advertised as 3:00 p.m., so arriving early in Fort Myers is not advised if staying here. Staff was very helpful and ever pleasant. This is a great part of town with tons of shopping, restaurants and vibrant nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Mixed use neighborhood ...

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Great aemenities
Cons: nothing
Location: eating, beach .. great museum nearby.
Location is excellent for traveling business or personal. Restaurant you can easily walk to and the beach is a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything, except the small amount of drinks and snacks you can purchase in the hotel when you check in late.
Everything from check in to check out was great. Rooms were very clean and there isn't any carpet in the rooms (YAY). Clean hotel. It is right in the heart of the city but it is quiet and safe. We were there for a wedding and it was a great area for the guests that came early. Plenty to do. I would say bring a few drinks and snacks because they are lacking, they have a very small cart to buy things and it is expensive. The valet parking was the best option. Enjoyed our stay and would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels