Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great location to the downtown Bay area.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: The location.
Cons: Clearery instructions on parking during check-in.
Location: The Hotel is nice and in a great location to the downtown and Bay area. They have done alot to revitalize the area with restaurants and night spots.
Checking is was easy, parking though is a little difficult and the luggage carts a locked for only the valet's to use. Make sure you check the iron on a towel first. I didn't and ruined a pair of shorts. Upon checking out I thought I had everything worked out with the front desk but it took 7 days of phone calls and 1 to the corporate headquarters to final get things resolved. I liked the hotel, but the manager couldn’t have been any less professional in this matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples fl

Nice hotel with restaurants the river district

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Great hotel with rooftop pool and bar, and restaurants in the corridor down stairs. Definitely gonna stay again soon!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location,Location,Location

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in the ideal place to see downtown Ft Myers area.
2 out of 5
by amanda

no thanks

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I will never stay at this hotel again. For the price we paid we could have gotten a much nicer hotel. The room was extremely small and the "rooftop pool" was the size of a bath tub. Once we finally found parking after not wanting to pay the $15 a day valet free we got to the hotel around 11pm ready to sleep. Our room was extremely humid when we arrived and it took forever to cool off. The staff was very friendly but the hotel was not worth it. We rarely get vacations so it was extremely disappointing we couldn't even enjoy our room or amenities. You pretty much just pay for the location
5 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
very nice. small town feel
5 out of 5
by thomas e

Happy at the indigo

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable we had a wonderful room we used the pool and the rooftop bar the location to the restaurants and shops downtown was perfect the staff including the valet couldn't have been nicer we recommend this to everyone our next return we will stay there again Tom and MaryLou O'BRIEN Windsor Canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

Excellent location in Ft. Meyers.

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: The staff and the basic design.
Cons: The bedding. The duvet was extremely heavy and not useable to sleep under, and the remaining blanket was too light for comfortable sleep. A bit of a
Location: Adjacent to the Federal building and courts. Great restaurants in the hotel and nearby.
Easy to find. Very helpful staff, from the Manager to the room attendants. Room was very clean and neat. The flooring and design is typical excellent Indigo. The floors were tile that felt like carpet. Great shower. The only complaint is the bedding, which is the purpose of getting a room to sleep in overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Great stay Fabulous area

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Was there on business. Close to what we needed and great restaurants (Rebel is awesome) and others nearby to walk to. Hotel is nice. Very clean and comfortable bed. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by JOYCE

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was less then expected for its rating. Plastic cups instead of glass if you would like water and little things like that. Not on par with the money.