Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This hotel met our needs, for the 2 night stay.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: It was in the area we needed to be near. Close to shopping.
Cons: Bathroom tub and shower could have had a hold on rail.
Location: Close to shopping.
Breakfast could have had scrambled eggs. Bathroom in our room was very tiny, toilet and tub area was very small. Room was clean and beds, pillows were pleasing.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Downtown Chill

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: It's centralized location.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Plenty to do, sight see and things to do such as the Haunted tour guides.
My stay overnight in Fort Myers was convenient at the La Quinta Inn located roughly 15 minutes away from Downtown Fort Myers. It was quiet and quaint, located in the city. Loads of activities and a variety of eateries.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago


Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Not applicable.
Cons: Gut it and start over.
Location: I was there for business, but didn't notice much.
This place was the dumpiest hotel I've stayed in as an adult. The floor in my room had blood splatter, the fixtures were dilapidated, the paint was peeling off the walls, the drain in the tub was rusted out. The staff was uninterested in hearing my complaints, in fact, when I checked out, nobody even asked how my stay was. GROSS. Do yourself a favor and spend another 50 bucks to stay in a decent place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from central Massachusetts

In the center of commerce.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: clean linens
Location: Central to all highways and commercial areas. Walk, run or bike ride at severe personal risk.
This is your basic entry level hotel with a very small bathroom, decent TV and furniture. The towels and linens were clean. The walls and furniture was clean. The carpet was not bad. The hot water during my stay was NOT HOT - barely 85 degrees despite two in-person complaints to the very nice gentleman behind the front desk on 10/26 and 10/27.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry we never could figure out what was going on with the water. No issues since then. I really can't explain what happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
No cubrió mis expectativas. Caro para las instalaciones y servicio que ofrecen.
4 out of 5
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
I was very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Roach motel STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This is the most disgusting hotel I have ever experienced. Roaches, used soap, unmade bed, broken fridge, microwave dirty with Mac & cheese. NEVER AGAIN
5 out of 5
for Getaway With Friends
by Jon F P from Norge

En overnatting på roadtrip

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
En overnatting på vei nordover. Curtis i resepsjonen var en kjempehyggelig kar som rask og effektivt tok oss imot på en meget hyggelig måte. Rent rom. Ikke kjøleskap. God wifi (raskt og det fungerer). Veldig nærme hovedveien. Men ikkje sjenerende lyd. Godt fornøyd. Kunne godt bodd der igjen.
2 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
for Couples
by Kathleen from Fort Lauderdale

Pet friendly

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great price. Bathroom was small but for the price and 1 night, no big deal. Pet friendly is a huge plus