Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Overnight in Fort Myers

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Extremely friendly and attentive staff and clean facilities. The carpet in the rooms could do with an upgrade but I would definitely return to this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The facility looks good, vending machine was super close to our rooms, which is a huge good news for the summer period
3 out of 5
by YingYi from Australia

Convenient location for airport transit

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay before the early morning flight the following day. The room is reasonable for the price paid and the staff is friendly. Free airport shuttle makes travel a breeze. The only obvious downside I noticed is that the lobby and the whole ground floor are full of the smell of bleach. I think this is because there is a indoor pool behind the reception area. The smell however is not very welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Santa Rosa, CA

Great service, friendly staff

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
excellent and friendly service from all hotel employees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gilberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Other staff were very nice, the room clean and comfortable. The mattress was quite comfortable. We only stayed one night but it was convenient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fort Meyers Airport Shuttle Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Shuttle
Cons: Hall carpet could use a thorough cleaning.
Easy late check in, noon checkout, generic breakfast, timely shuttle. What more can you ask of an airport hotel?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
only stayed overnight, staff were friendly, breakfast ok, room was not very clean. ok for emergency would not chose to stay there again if could help it, we did have a pet so it is hard to find a nice place with a pet.