Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

Nice hotel! Accepts small pets!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Clean hotel, indoor pool, small fitness room! Close to restaurants and shopping! Allowed our 2 small dogs at no extra charge! Other hotels charge $10-$30 per pet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Very well kept , friendly helpful staff

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pool and work out room was very nice !! 😊 breakfast was hot and well supplied , staff friendly and very helpful , very clean everywhere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwestern VA

Hotel was pleasant and near family we were visitin

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: The area was very nice and the hotel staff were very friendly. Used the indoor pool and it seemed well taken care of. Cleaning staff were great
Cons: Maintenance of the facility
We stayed for three nights on a visit to family in the area. Upon arrival, I reported to the front desk, that the overhead light globe was hanging off of the light fixture, needing repair and yet maintenance was not performed while we were there. The air conditioner/heater unit was very loud and woke me and my wife up when in cut on at night. It sounded like there was a heavy storm outside. The bath tub stopper would not stay open to drain properly while showering, and the toilet seat was loose and moved when you sat down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: No newspaper. Windows don't open.
Handy to airport, shuttle. Good Italian resto opposite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradenton fl

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I will stay again, friendly staff, comfy bed. No issues with my room or hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noise was an issue

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The ice maker in the hallway kept recycling throughout the night and causing lots of noise and shaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Great location near airport. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Totally met our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PL Paris TX

Totally outdated.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The beds need to be replaced. Bathroom need to be updated and the ac units need to be released. Will not stay at a La Quinta any time soon.