Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Good hotel for Airport transfer

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location, free breakfast, free WIFI
good hotel for Airport transfer, personal very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could use work. If you were not interested in waffles, you were pretty much out of luck. The biscuits were awful. Coffee was good
Location: close to airport
Nice place to spend the night. I don't know what else you expect from me. I was only there for one evening while I waited for my flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franken

Sehr freundlicher Empfang, auch zu spaeter Stunde.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Freundliche Begruessung
Location: Ideales Flughafenhotel
Flughafentransfer hat super geklappt. Vom Shuttle Fahrer sogar noch gute Tipps fuer die weitere Reise erhalten. An der Rezeption wurden wir auch noch nach Mitternacht mit Suessigkeiten und Trinkwasser beschenkt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

great staff! very nice rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better in room coffee with creamer not powder
Super place! Wonderful staff and close to the airport. The Italian restaurant right across the street is FABULOUS!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep after a very long travel day

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Had many delayed flights and the hotel staff made my stay so nice, I was happy to be their guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to make our guest stay great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Overnight in Fort Myers

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Extremely friendly and attentive staff and clean facilities. The carpet in the rooms could do with an upgrade but I would definitely return to this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The facility looks good, vending machine was super close to our rooms, which is a huge good news for the summer period
5 out of 5
by leandro from NYC

business Trip

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Front Desk very friendly, They pick me up 11:55 pm at the airport. Breakfast was great room Very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FGCU Bound

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean , quite and close to dining, shopping as well as many attractions . Staff were friendly and welcoming .
4 out of 5
by Dan from TN

Dan in TN

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful shuttle service!