Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice staff @

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Location close to RSW
Cons: Update facilities, clean alot better.
The problem was very unclean bathroom, carpet - pet stains everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice hotel, pleasant surrounding. Close to Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Facility is a bit tired. Needs a remodel if the rates are going to be as high as they are. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very near the airport - enjoyed our short stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. We stayed just one night before flying home. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: Swimming pool was terrible, dirty water etc.
Pool area needs to be improved. Good location to the airport & easy access
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

In need of interior remodel

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: Walk to restaurants, shuttle service to/from the hotel, pleasant & accommodating staff
Cons: needs an interior update/remodel. Start with carpet & tile, furnishings can come after.
Staff was very pleasant. We chose to stay here because it had a shuttle from the airport and we knew that we were going to be getting in late. The carpet in our room looked old and I downgraded the cleanliness due to the tile in the bathroom which needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Clean!! Close to everything!

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Staff were very nice loved the size of our room. Complete with frig microwave and hair dryer!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

Port At the End of the Storm

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: It welcomed our cat who evacuated with us.
We live in Fort Myers but stayed here on our return from evacuating for Hurricane Irma because power was still out at our house. The staff was very welcoming and directed us to restaurants which were open and serving food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I spent 1 night it was clean, comfortable and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stewartville, Mn

Great Hotel, Bad Timing...

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location from the airport is great. Staff were very friendly. Restaurants and gas stations all nearby. It's right next to Interstate 75.
Cons: Better water pressure throughout the bathroom would have been nice. Especially the shower. Maybe some new mattresses. Weren't bad, just not real firm.
Location: It's a couple of miles from the airport. Several restaurants and gas stations all around. Twins Spring training nearby.
Over all I had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, timing was not the best. I don't know if the people in the room next to me just happen to be staying there or if they were there because of the coming hurricane, but they had two dogs that would start barking at any little noise. And then on the last morning of my stay I realized I had another dog in the room on the other side of me. I am a dog lover and parent, but at some point you have to take into consideration the people around you when you are traveling with pets. I do hope everybody, Staff, Guests, and Pets are all safe as Hurricane Irma looks to be coming ashore right over Fort Myers.