Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PL Paris TX

Totally outdated.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The beds need to be replaced. Bathroom need to be updated and the ac units need to be released. Will not stay at a La Quinta any time soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and the bed was comfortable.
Our flight home from Ft. Myers to New York was cancelled due to snow in the northeast. We were leaving 6:30 am the next morning, so we needed a room close to the airport. I looked on Expedia, and found La Quinta. I was able to book a room before we reached the baggage carousel. There is shuttle service, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport and 75.

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Staff has always been very accommodating and helpful. Good value too,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recommend this hotel!!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Staff is great, hotel is clean, breakfast was great. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good value for the price. Staff was excellent.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Chocolate chip cookies every afternoon.
Location: Here for an adult baseball tournament. Location was perfect for easy transit to all playing facilities.
Room was clean. Bed and pillows comfortable. Only complaint was that refrigerator was too cold, causing ice to form in milk and Gatorade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast could use work. If you were not interested in waffles, you were pretty much out of luck. The biscuits were awful. Coffee was good
Location: close to airport
Nice place to spend the night. I don't know what else you expect from me. I was only there for one evening while I waited for my flight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

great staff! very nice rooms

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better in room coffee with creamer not powder
Super place! Wonderful staff and close to the airport. The Italian restaurant right across the street is FABULOUS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night sleep after a very long travel day

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Had many delayed flights and the hotel staff made my stay so nice, I was happy to be their guest
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Front Desk Associate, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. It is always our pleasure to make our guest stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Overnight in Fort Myers

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Extremely friendly and attentive staff and clean facilities. The carpet in the rooms could do with an upgrade but I would definitely return to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The facility looks good, vending machine was super close to our rooms, which is a huge good news for the summer period