Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartmenthaus direkt am Wasser und Naturpark

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Naturnahe und ruhige Lage mit traumhaftem Ausblick über den Golf, dazu sollte man ein Appartment mit Gulf View nehmen.
Location: Auf Lovers Key und ist von Fort Myers über eine Brücke zu erreichen. Der Naturpark bietet sich für Strandspaziergänge an.
Das Appartmenthochhaus liegt auf Lovers Key mit dem gleichnamigen Naturpark und liegt ca. 40 Fahrminuten vom Flughafen Southwest International entfernt. Die Anlage verfügt über einen abgeschlossenen Privatparkplatz, Swimmingpool und kleinen Privatstrand. Der Naturpark mit langem Sandstrand beginnt direkt am Haus. Die Lage ist ruhig und naturnah. Für Unternehmungen bietet sich Fort Myers Beach an, das ca. 15 bis 20 Fahrminuten entfernt liegt. Nächster Supermarkt ca. 10 Fahrminuten entfernt. Die Wohnung war zweckmäßig eingerichtet und ideal für 2 Personen. Ein Schlafsofa ist vorhanden, aber für längere Aufenthalte mit Komforteinbuße. Die Schlüsselübergabe erfolgt extern, was reibungslos funktioniert hat. Allerdings ist bei späterer Anreise Organisationsaufwand notwendig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Paradise!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: The location is secluded. Perfect for couples who want to get away from it all. Lover's Key State Park is a short walk away.
Excellent view of the bay and Lover's Key Park from the balcony. Nice heated pool and hot tub. The private beach area was the perfect spot to watch the sunset. We saw dolphins swimming in the bay 5 out of 7 days while we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and beach. Very quiet

Posted May 15, 2016
Away from the crowd. Nice area with dining nearby. Great gulf view. Dolphins sited everyday.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Loganville, Ga

Quiet & Very Relaxing!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Private Beach is amazing. Really enjoyed the quiet beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best view ever!

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
In dem Appartment ist alles vorhanden was man braucht, plus privater Strand, Pool und eine geniale Aussicht! Ich würde jederzeit wieder hin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank fuer das tolle Feedback, wir hoffen sie wieder beherbergen zu duerfen bei ihrem naechsten Aufenthalt auf Fort Myers Beach! Bettina Koss General Manager
5 out of 5
by Anneli from Örebro

Fantastiskt

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hemtrevligt lägenhetshotell.Fint område med privat sandstrand och pool.Nära till mataffär.Hit vill vi absolut tillbaka
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Near nothing

Posted Jul 5, 2015
No electricity in room. Near nothing ..good hotel only if you want total seclusion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Beautiful Condo on Beach

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The peaceful, quietness. The full kitchens with outdoor grills. Wonderful, clean pool.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: Located on a quiet end of the beach with Lovers Key State Park across the street. Trails, fishing, swimming, canoeing/kayaking, and shelling
This is our third time staying at Lovers Key Beach Club and we will keep coming back! The people we have met are wonderful. This location provides everything needed for a relaxing vacation. The rooms have full kitchens and they have outdoor grills. The beach is beautiful with plenty of shelling. We saw many dolphins every day, plus, a manatee and several kinds of fish. Lovers Key State Park is just across the street with many trails, fishing, and canoeing/kayaking available. There is a trolley that stops on the main road outside the condo that will take you to shopping and dining areas. The cost per ride now is 75 cents, a very economical way to get around. We have fallen in love with this wonderful place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.Y.

Wonderful view!!!

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had a room that looked north into the bay area. We saw manatees and dolphins everyday in the water. Bed was made and towels were replaced with fresh ones everyday. Sheets were replaced once, mid-week. The pool is very refreshing and maintains a constant temperature because of geothermal cooling/heating. Far enough away from the crowds, but not too far. Highly recommended for a quiet stay.
1 out of 5
by Jim from Big Lake, AK

Lovers key beach club condos

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a hotel, but privately owned 1 bedroom condos. The location was great, but our condo was badly in need of restoration. The unit is managed by JE properties, which included sporadic room service of very low quality linens. Hotels.com lost a lot of credibility with me. I won't use the service again.