Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Driebergen.

Lovers Key FL.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Niet iets bijzonders, wel een zwembad en een klein beach restaurant ernaast van een andere eigenaar en ook in het gebouw is nog een andere verhuuurder
Cons: Weinig, zie boven
Location: Lopen naar het natuurpark en een stand.
Aardig maar geen echt hotel, het is meer een klein appartement voor een langer verblijf. Wij verbleven er maar een nacht op doorreis, de sleutel moest 3 kilometer verder worden opgehaald.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, MA

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Location, view, room.
Location: Ft Myers Beach is just the other side of bridge. Easily accessible via public tram.
Wonderful view of ocean and bay from balcony! Room was very nicely furnished. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Es wurde ein Hotelzimmer erwartet, eine Ferienwohnung haben wir vorgefunden. Preis-Leistung ungenügend. Dusche veraltet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AshleyR from Clanton

Room with a view

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I had a great time at the resort. The view of the bay from our room (6th floor) was amazing, and so was watching the dolphin pod every morning and afternoon. The room was spacious and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Bettina, Hotel Management
Ashley, thank you for your great feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us! Bettina General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Great views and location. We enjoyed Flippers restraurants too
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2015 by Bettina, Hotel Management
We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Bettina Koss General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from deerfield beach

I'll do it again in a heartbeat

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: I liked the privacy, I will say again children are blessings to us all. But should not be allowed at this resort, it is more for grown ups and romance
Cons: I really think the only improvement should be that you when you book with a third party you should still get the benefits as if booked at hotel
Location: Beach, wildlife, canoes, ft. Meyers beach. Flippers restaurant and Charlie's on the bay. Lots of love time.
This was a great place to stay, friendly, clean, and peaceful. I do not recommend bringing children to this place. This is a perfect getaway for couples. The Room was beautiful, the view was amazing and the staff at hotel and Flippers were great. Thank you Eric, Ray and Chef Juan Carlos. The only complaint I have is that it was not long enough, I will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful view

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Nice hotel, the bar restaurant has a beautiful view as well as the rooms, relaxing and quiet place, love it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier from Bordeaux

Terrasse avec vue magnifique

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Vue magnifique. Le petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse est un moment inoubliable (avec vue sur les dauphins au petit matin). Le seul petit bémol est le service à distance (la réception en bas de l'immeuble se déclare non liée à notre appartement), même si la réactivité et la gentillesse de nos prestataires, au téléphone, sont excellentes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels