Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Appart hôtel au calme face à la mer

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Le confort et le calme
Location: Lovers Key State Park pour sa belle plage préservée et loin de l'agitation de Fort Myers Beach.
Super emplacement au calme juste avant Fort Myers Beach et en face de Lovers Key State Park. Notre logement était en fait un petit appartement tout confort avec une chambre dotée d'un lit King super confortable et un salon avec un canapé lit tout à fait convenable pour nos filles adolescentes.Il y a une cuisine complète, lave vaisselle y compris, qui donne sur le salon et une petite salle de bain. Pour terminer, nous avions un grand balcon avec table, chaises et bain de soleil. Le tout était très propre même si la déco n'est pas très actuelle. L'immeuble possède une jolie piscine chauffée et il y a un restaurant réputé juste à côté, ainsi qu'une laverie sur place. Le personnel est courtois et efficace. Si vous êtes motorisés, n'hésitez pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oswego il

Nice hotel but not what was expected

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Nice quiet hotel. Pool open all night. Great restaurant.
Cons: Advertise what you are actually getting
Location: Fort Meyers beach was close
I booked three rooms at hotel. Our check in was late so our keys were left on desk with our names on them. My room of all three was nothing like the pictures very outdated and small. I went to front desk next morning and complained and got a different room. Very nice but still not like the pictures. Second room a/c did not work and service man was called in twice and still did not fix the unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to beach.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Not a 5-star facility but everything we wanted and needed. Great bed, ok bathroom and kitchen area. Living area was more then enough room. Very clean and quiet. Pool was very nice and jacuzzi had a cool view looking over the bay.Awesome early morning swim and soak. Excellent location. Directly across the road from Lovers Key State Park. Chill area, very low key. I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The hotel is really nice. It does not have beach access so you'll have to drive or walk. The Lovers Key State Park is a short drive for a quite family beach. Flippers (the restaurant on site) had amazing food and extremely pleasant staff. Our original room had a leak in the air conditioner so we upgraded to a better room. The hall way on level three smelled but the hotel room itself was really clean. Our stay was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this resort

Posted Sep 20, 2015
We got a room on 12th floor and the view was facinating. Very spacious, clean rooms were provided. They provided with all kitchen utensils. Flippers on the bay is best and you will get free break fast for all days of your stay. Will visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terje from Oppegård

Nice hotel, but better to stay at Fort Myers Beach

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for just one night with my family (kids 8 & 11). Nice hotel, with a nice pool and view. Free breakfast. There is though nothing to do here at night. You have to drive to Fort Myers Beach for some action. Will come back to the area, but then I will stay at a hotel on Fort Myers Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by norm

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
pleasant weekend stay, Lovers Key State Park is a 3 min. drive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charlotta from Cape Coral Fl

Quiet

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Family Friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful long weekend getaway.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: The view
Cons: coffee pot leaked ( not a big deal)
Location: Lovers Key state park, Ft. Myers Beach. Great restaurants.
Had a wonderful few days just to get away and relax. I would recommend it to local visitors like us.