Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Exquisite condo! Worth every penny!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Location: Located far enough from the touristy areas of Ft. Myers Beach; 10 minute scooter ride to the Lovers Key state park! Paddle boarding & a great beach!
Fantastic accommodation for my girlfriend and me. Our room had terrific views of the state park and the bay! The living room was spacious and the bedroom was extremely comfortable. The bathroom even had a jacuzzi! Overall a very well-appointed room and we couldn't have had a better time. Our only regret was forgetting to sign the guestbook before we checked out! We will most certainly be back.
5 out of 5
by Spickett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Cons: up dated kitchen
The view from our room was fantastic. The bed so comfortable. Just truly enjoyed our stay. the restaurant was awesome, food excellent......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Beautiful views. Nice rooms close to beaches very nice place would definitely recommend it
4 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Hinsdale

Very nice facility

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice facility. We could see Dolphins from our window. Pool and hot tub were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: we had fortunately an excellent view and got to see amazing sunrise and a full moon rise Kitchen was well equipped
Cons: Bathroom should have double sinks
Location: It was a good spot away from too much hustle bustle
Beautiful views from the room if you get lucky and get higher floor rooms Unfortunately no beach front to walk in the early morning Restaurant was okay not comparable to other resorts we have stayed at
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hyde Park, NY

Great location, beautiful views!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is well appointed, great location and beautiful views. Front desk staff, Jessica and Stephanie, go out of their way to help
Cons: More kitchen utensils, bed needs to be replaced.
Location: State park is a short walk. Great beaches and shelling. All water sports are available.
Overall this hotel has everything you would want. Great for couples and families. Terrific scenic views. Location is perfect. Nice pool and close walk to beach. Restaurant on premises is excellent, but wait times are long. Call ahead feature only works if they pick up the phone. Tried on three different occasions and ended up,walking over or getting take out. With a family could use more kitchen utensils/pots (1).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monticello, Mn

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: All the windows and water view! Nice and quiet!
Cons: Continental breakfast
Our experience was great! Close to restaurants and beaches.