Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lighthouse Point, FL

Best Resort in Fort Myers

Posted Jun 5, 2017
This Resort is well maintained and the staff is always Pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Jeff , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We had a gorgeous view from our balcony. We enjoyed watching the boats and the Dolphins early in the morning the sunrise was absolutely beautiful we enjoyed the pool and the friendly service. It was a short drive to lovers key state park entrance Although it was a small fee to get in the beach was beautiful quiet and amazing. We kayaked with dolphins and saw a manatee. It was a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Best experience, relaxing atmosphere and great food.. restaurant five star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Loved it! Can't wait to go back!!!

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was beautiful, the view and pool was amazing.
Location: There is a state park across the street where you can go walk on the beach. It was busy during the day but was nice and quiet in the evening.
The hotel was beautiful. It was clean, the staff was friendly and unlike other hotels I have stayed at in FL it didnt have a damp, musty smell. I already told my boyfriend I want to go back again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent condo, clean

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: can't think of anything that stands out.
Cons: front desk staff person and screens on either the sliding doors or around the balconies.
Location: great restaurants nearby - fun bar (Castaways live music on Thursday)
small room has no clocks, no oven, small fridge, 1 sharp knife, so we had to share, 3 plates, very little in kitchen. No screens on sliding door or porch so cannot open doors to let breeze in unless you like bugs coming in. Disappointed in that; pool nice but no sun till afternoon; pool very cold 3 days, we were told they couldn't get someone in over weekend to fix (BS). Front desk staff has one horrible person (dark haired lady, VERY unfriendly, Mike at desk is the best) Overall place is clean, would get larger room if there is a next time. And shower/tub difficult getting in and out of; shower slippery so we had to put our own towel in the shower to keep from sliding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice hotel, walking distance to the beach at lovers key state park. Heated pool was broken, hot tub was broken, did not receive a complimentary bottle of wine or continental breakfast as promised. Flippers restaurant on site was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location. Great views.

Posted May 8, 2017
Perfect location, quiet, clean, great room, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Overall very relaxing away from the crowds. Nice accommodations for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Huron,MI

A superb weekend get away or stay for a week!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Beach &park within walking distance, great food north & south without beach traffic. Rent a pontoon and explore the waters.
Our 3 room for 9 people were great. The desk staff and servers & bartender at Flippers could not have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Very nice suites. Beautiful view of the bay. Not exactly on a beach. Have to drive to nearby beaches which are closeby.