Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

adequate facility

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Continental breakfast
Location: Ample shopping, sights, proximity to river pier,kayak and boat rental.
Stayed for 6 nights and staff was pleasant and accommodating, price was lowest I could find for this time of year in a "snowbird" area. More than one room steward and one was very good whereas the male one needs additional training as he neglected to replace shower mat and soap in the shower area. Coffee in the morning would have been nice if accompanied by something that would constitute a continental breakfast at least. Overall the facility satisfied my need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Meyers

Disgusting

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Floors were so dirty they made our feet black. Got 1 towel & washcloth, boxsprings was smaller than mattress, gap @ the bottom of the front door makes for easy access for snakes, lizards, roaches, etc to come in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nfm

Close to everything

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We had a good stay here. Was comfortable little messy but was alright.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good Value

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Walkable to good restaurants. Right on the bus line.
Nice pool, and clean room. Staff is friendly. Pet friendly, and walkable to good eats.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Terrible condition. Hole in wall of shower. Bed was like a hammock
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely clean

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice area and Clean, housekeeping very helpful. They have new washers and dryers. Nice smelling sheets. Very comfortable and the value is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pine Island, FL

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Economical and clean
We had a lovely illicit romantic interlude, my lover and I!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I purchased a 1 night stay only to be told I'm on the do not rent list. The hotel worker stated he couldn't tell me why. So not only did I waste what little money I had. They refuse to give me my money back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly, mold, a dump.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A good and constant cleaning and a price that turely reflects what it is really worth.
Location: N/a
If we could have found a a different room in the area we would have walked out. Trash in the trash can when we arrived. A smoking room which obviously no attempt was made to get rid of the smoke smell. Dirt, paint chipping from the walls. Mold in the bathroom. Dirt on the ceiling. A half star hotel room at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
It was nice for short notice.Staff was very nice.Thank You.