Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

It was affordable

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
It was affordable and nicer than when it was Knights Inn! You can tell its been recently updated and everything was alot cleaner than I expected
1 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. No hot water for shower the whole 4 days and they didn't offer any type of solution.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I purchased a 1 night stay only to be told I'm on the do not rent list. The hotel worker stated he couldn't tell me why. So not only did I waste what little money I had. They refuse to give me my money back.
1 out of 5
by John from Tampa, FL

Paid for Room With Fridge & Microwave.Got Neither.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The original booking was for a room with a refrigerator and microwave, but neither were in the room, or available. The bathroom tub, directly across from the toilet, had something brown smeared on it. Maybe grease or worse?
1 out of 5
by Jack from West Palm Beach

DON'T STAY HERE ! ! !

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The door did not close completely. I put the coffee table in front of the door to make sure no one came in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, smelly, mold, a dump.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A good and constant cleaning and a price that turely reflects what it is really worth.
Location: N/a
If we could have found a a different room in the area we would have walked out. Trash in the trash can when we arrived. A smoking room which obviously no attempt was made to get rid of the smoke smell. Dirt, paint chipping from the walls. Mold in the bathroom. Dirt on the ceiling. A half star hotel room at best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I threw up in my mouth typing this..stay away

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Scary neighborhood. Locks on door broken. The door jam had been broken into. Open attic ceiling panel inside of room....lots of super long black hair everywhere. Honestly, no redoing can be done, needs to be torn down. Sorry, honest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels