Ratings based on 2,212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

On the beach

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Fresh paint, outdated hotel. Front desk was nice but hotel is just old and shows its age
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FFM

An weißem Pulverstrand

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Schönes, familiär geführtes Hotel an einem breiten weißen Pulverstrand Abschnitt. Sehr schön für einen morgentlichen Strandspaziergang und zum Sonnenbaden! Die Zimmer sind großzügig geschnitten und funktional eingerichtet (Resort View Zimmer). Für 10 US-Dollar gibt es im Hotel eigenen Restaurant ein ausgiebiges Frühstücksbuffet. Wir hatten die Empfehlung von Freunden bekommen und empfehlen gerne weiter!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvika

Trevligt och lättsamt

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Att det låg på stranden, mycket god frukost och härlig personal.
Cons: Ta bort klorsmaken...
Location: Bäst för sol och bad!!
Skönt ställe att bo på, när man vill slappna av och ta det lugnt. Ligger precis vid stranden och har även poolområde. Personalen är fantastiskt trevlig. Minus på hård säng + att all dricka (utan alkohol) smakade klor i pool-baren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice beach, great location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: great beach and really nice breakfast buffet
Cons: can't pinpoint anything
Location: great location on south end of Estero Island with a well groomed beach area. Grocery stores nearby, 7-11 across the street as well as a movie theater.
This is a very comfortable hotel, with nice amenities including a Tiki Bar with live music daily, a gorgeous beach, and a nice pool. Rooms are spacious and clean, great efficiency rooms with nice kitchen facilities, and the beds were comfy. Would go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel really close to beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Breathtaking views from your balcony. Quiet end of beach... during our stay at least. Tiki bar and cute little restaurant. Overall great experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
the staff were very nice and helpful, the rooms were clean and updated. enjoyed the nightly music at tiki bar. All the public areas were clean. I would go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious rooms and the restaurant and bar.
Cons: Not much
Location: Right on Fort Myers Beach, you don't even have to cross the road. Live music the night we were there. It was great.
Great laid back hotel right on a gorgeous beach. The tiki bar and restaurant were fabulous and we had live music the night we were there. Definitely would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
A bit pricey at the tiki bar but it's right there on the beach. Sunsets were amazing. Restaurant was very good. Waitresses were wonderful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great hotel on the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: great service. fun tiki bar. wonserful beach. liked the chairs on the walk way outside the room
Cons: not enough easily accessible plugs in the room parking was sometime difficult to find
Location: beautiful beach. away from the downtown area so not crazy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt am Traumstrand

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Es gibt ein 7Eleven, ein gutes Restaurant und ein Frühstücksrestaurant auf der anderen Straßenseite. Ansonsten viel Strand :)
Das Hotel liegt wunderschön, der Strand sieht aus wie in der Karibik. Im Meer haben wir 3 x Delphine gesehen. Zimmer sind groß. Tiki Bar toll und sehr moderate Preise (Eiscafé 2 Euro). Pool ist auch gut.