Ratings based on 715 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. Lauderdale

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I was presently surprised with this hotel. Well is not really a hotel, the units are privately owned and then rented. Starting with the staff, they were very accommodating and helpful. The room we rented was a 2 bedroom suite and it was beyond excellent. Very clean and spacious with a great ocean view. A spacious kitchen and newly renovated bathrooms. Needless to say we are already planning our next visit. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear Dixie, Thank you for leaving us such a flattering review. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable time at our resort, from our friendly team to our spacious, fully appointed accommodations. Your intent to return means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Magnificent hotel with a beautiful beach view

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff is very nice.
Cons: Wifi only worked inconsistenly
Location: Close to restaurants, CVS, Publix. Less than 5 min drive and you are in Bonita Spring. Sanibel and Captiva Islands are worth visiting.
We had a spectacular time staying at this hotel. The room was very spacious and clean. The kitchen was well equipped as well. We were definitely provided with all the necessities including dishwasher and laundry detergent, so we did not have to worry about buying them from the market. The laundry unit was right in the room and we could wash our beach towels and clothes everyday. Newspapers were delivered to our room everyday. Also, our kids enjoyed spending time at the beach, pool and hot tub. We will definitely stay at this hotel again if we come to Fort Myers in the future.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Wonderful stay at the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We stayed at this hotel a week while we were on vacation. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was wonderful, with a terrific view.
4 out of 5
by Martin from palm harbor

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice relaxing beach vacation. Would be nice if there was some sort of bar/food available by the pool. Kitchen floor looked clean but was really sticky. Overall it is a great place, we have been many times over the years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great apartment type hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet location, uncrowded beach
Cons: rooms clean and spacious. Nice balcony view. Kitchen needed cleaning with small crumbs left in the fridge and in the sink, but I am picky
Location: near park, a few restaurants in the area
Hotel is on a lovely beach. Quiet location away from all the action of fort myers beach, but only a short drive to get to the tourist shops. Nice pool, beautiful beach with nice facilities. Really enjoyed the space of the 2 bedroom unit with a wonderful gulf view.
5 out of 5
by Ronnie from St Thomas, Virgin Islands/ Tampa Florida

Romantic, Peaceful, Clean, 5 stars

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is our second time at this hotel and just like the first time we has nothing but good things to say about our experience...its perfectly located and very quiet and peaceful... very romantic and we cant wait to return once again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Ronnie, We’re so flattered by your kind words! We're happy to hear you had such a great time at our resort and intend to return. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
4 out of 5
by DUANE from Pennsylvania

Satisfied customer

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Came to relax with family and celebrate wife's birthday. Stayed 3 nights and have no complaints about resort or staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachussetts

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This hotel was more then i was expecting. Great location, awesome views and amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your feedback. We’re so glad you had such a great time at our resort! We hope you come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NJ

Wonderful Vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: The best thing about the hotel it's the location, right on the beach.
Cons: Everything was excellent!
Location: Two blocks down they have a Marina which has many resturants and shops. Also you may take a trolley that stops close to the hotel and go explore.
The location of the hotel was wonderful. All rooms have some type of ocean view, and the space is wonderful. We stayed for a week and it was one of our best vacations. The hotel is beautiful, very clean, on the beach and quiet. Many places to eat nearby, about two blocks to walk. We are coming back next year!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Randy, Hotel Management
Dear Bella, Thanks so much for leaving us such a flattering review! We’re so glad you had such a great time at our resort, from our beachfront location to our spacious accommodations. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Sincerely, Randy Kares – General Manager