Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice condo on the beach every condo has beach view

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Excellent! Quite location on the beach! Sand bar out in the water fun to walk out to and walk on to find shells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: everything
Location: great location with easy access to beach and if you don't want to drive near shops and trolley bus stops at the entrance.
This is a great hotel overlooking the beach with easy access to the beach and a great pool area. Plenty to do in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

beautiful beach area

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach and Santini shopping mall.
Cons: Management should monitor the chaise lounges by the pool more closely or post a sign that you cannot hold the chairs when not using the pool.
Location: Charlie's Boathouse Restaurant is great- 55 items on salad bar. Miramor Shopping Outlets as well as additional dining at Coconut Point are nice places
We have been to the resort about 7 times as we really love the area and the amazing white sand beaches. Recently updated both bathrooms which was a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was a weeks rest at the end of a long road trip ..Fort Myers Beach is gorgeous...the apartment had a wonderful view of the beach and a lovely walk in shower. I would say that while it had everything we wanted ..the furniture and kitchen were a bit dated and could do with a refurbishment. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was great!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was on the beach.
Location: A lot of great restaurants some in walking distance.
Everything went well at the hotel and the staff is great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Very comfortable classic Florida room !

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room was very well appointed and mostly comfortable but beds a bit tired! Classic Florida down home barefoot comfort ! Great view ! Staff not apparently happy most of time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Beautiful hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything! The pool was immaculate with shaded lounging areas, curved design, and many water depths. The beach path was beautifully landscaped.
Cons: Food leftover storage containers with lids would have helped in the kitchen.
Location: There is only one grocery store (Publix) within easy driving distance if you are planning to eat in/cook.
We recently spent 4 days a the hotel. It had everything we needed and was quiet and clean with beautiful outdoor grounds and pool, including a hot tub/spa gazebo, etc. Amenities included a daily paper, AM coffee in the lobby, very generous towel and linen and kitchen supplies, an in-suite washer/dryer combo, and wrap-around balcony with ocean views from the living and bedrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft. Lauderdale

Perfect weekend getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I was presently surprised with this hotel. Well is not really a hotel, the units are privately owned and then rented. Starting with the staff, they were very accommodating and helpful. The room we rented was a 2 bedroom suite and it was beyond excellent. Very clean and spacious with a great ocean view. A spacious kitchen and newly renovated bathrooms. Needless to say we are already planning our next visit. Great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Curt, Hotel Management
Dear Dixie, Thank you for leaving us such a flattering review. We’re so glad you had such an enjoyable time at our resort, from our friendly team to our spacious, fully appointed accommodations. Your intent to return means a lot to us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Curt Brenner – General Manager