Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft pierce fl

Posted May 26, 2015
Cons: to much junk in the room
Location: not much go there to relax
the water is fantastic but my husband is in a wheel chair and there is no acsees to the water to many rocks
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Due to construction the staff were only in the office for a 2 or 3 hours a day. Expedia failed to mention the 200 dollar depsit by cash or check only
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegte Anlage

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Wir waren 3 Wochen im August in Pyramid Village. Der persönliche Service war ausgesprochen freundlich und gut. Die Anlage war sehr gepflegt und das Areal ansprechend: schöner Natursee, viele verschiedene Liege- und Ruhemöglichkeiten zum Entspannen. Unser Haus war mit allem Komfort ausgestattet und hatte ein gemütliches Ambiente. Pyramid Village hat eine günstige Lage zu einigen schönen Ausflugs- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Bonita Beach ist ein sehr schöner, sauberer Strand, etwa 20 Min. entfernt. Alles in allem haben wir uns rundherum dort wohl gefühlt und kommen gerne mal wieder.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peru, Indiana

Great Condo stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: pyramids, not just your typical hotel look. very resort like
Cons: more insulation to keep cool. gets too warm throughout the day
Location: easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Only 1 block off 41, and also close to the airport.
very nice place. Alana was super. Very clean. Beautiful area. Pictures were true. We enjoyed everything. Very peaceful and quiet. Easy access to shopping and restaurants. Only thing we had trouble with was keeping the air regulated. Would be super cold in the morning and too warm to go to sleep at night. We managed. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. Lots of room. Would never vacation in a small hotel room again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Peace and Quiet.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Our unit was very quiet, the floor plan great. Grounds were neat.
Cons: The Pyramids has a special character that I don't think should be changed.
Location: There is a Tiki Bar nearby and a small strip mall with a McDonald's. Coconut Point is just south on Rt. 41. Beaches are about 1/2 hour away.
Our visit took place from June 18th to the 27th, so there were very few people on the property. The pyramid unit we stayed in was perfect. Very bright, great floor plan and clean. The Pyramids are situated close to Rt 41, so there was easy access to Coconut Point and the beaches. For our purposes it was great.
5 out of 5
by Patton from Atlanta

Wonderfully unique and spacious!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time in these very spacious accommodations. Our unit even had two separate bathrooms along with the two bedrooms. A well equipped kitchen and an outdoor grill make this a fantastic place to stay for a while.
5 out of 5
by LMIC from Suisse

Convivialité et tranquillité

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels
convivialité, terrasse privative bien aménagée, cuisine très bien équipée, tranquillité. Jardin avec disponibilité à toute heure de chaises longues et parasols, belle et grande piscine d'eau douce naturelle.
5 out of 5
by Glauser Beat from Schweiz

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
Wir gehen seit sieben Jahren in das Pyramid village. Die Menschen dort sind sehr herzlich und die Pyramiden sind für Familien ideal. Fort Myers bietet zudem gute Möglichkeiten, die Umgebung zu erkunden: schnell am Golf von Mexiko, in den Everglades, in Naples etc etc. Wir kommen auf jedenfall wieder. Ein Geheimtipp!! Ein Dank auch in diesem Jahr an Alana.