Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Posted Oct 23, 2017
It was a great experience. The room was very comfortable and clean and the continental breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Wonderful service!

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute check in at midnight due to an emergency hospital stay with my uncle. We had nothing prepared. The gentleman offered free toothbrushes and toothepaste. Meant the world to us. Beds were so comfortable. Best 6 hours sleep ever before heading back to the hospital
3 out of 5
by Willie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Philip

Blew my mind

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
was very surprised at all that was available for my stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel sets back off the road. You do not hear the interstate traffic at all. Although I felt safe, I was concerned there is not a key card to get into the side door of the hotel. Very clean, recently renovated, friendly.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
THE HOTEL HAS A CLEAN, FRESH AND MODERN LOOK. THE ROOM WAS NICELY PAINTED AND THE BATHROOM ALSO HAD A MODERN LOOK. WOULD RECOMMEND TO OTHERS AND COME BACK.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel just remodled.. great look.. comfortable beds... a.c. needs attention.. enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by SCOTT

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
stayed for Ft.Rock concert. located very convenient to airport and Jet Blue park room was nice and clean and the price was right. restaurants/bars and stores very close decent pool area. would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Coen

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk was helpful, the place is super modern and clean. Comfortable beds, well maintained pool. They do require a $100 card deposit for incidentals which I understand but normally would avoid by staying somewhere else.