Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Still waiting to receive email with checkout details
2 out of 5
by Troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Craig from Marina del Rey, CA

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The clientele were basically working class due to the cost of the hotel. It was clean, but nothing spectacular other than the location on the river. The continental breakfast was less than average, but luckily there was an IHop across the street. Only stay here for basic accommodations.
3 out of 5
by donald e

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tanya from Billerica

Needs a major update and complete clean.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was dirty, small, smelly, old , poor quality and disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham uk

Good city hotel by river

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great view over the river. Close to several restaurants. Staff very helpful. Nice pool area. Variety of birdlife. Basic but functional. Beds comfy. Very slight damp smell in room but not a problem. Everything was clean. breakfast quite basic - carbs. I would return.
1 out of 5
by Randy from Pontiac , IL

1st and last stay at Red Roof Inn North Fort Myers

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We got in later in evening. Room was hard to locate due to poor markings. Room was run down and dingy, bed uncomfortable, and not at all what was advertised when we booked it. Breakfast was also disappointing and not what was promised. We were so disappointed that we tried calling other nearby hotels to see if they had any rooms. The morning check in person though, was polite, helpful and very cheerful.
5 out of 5
by Al from Clearwater

Great view

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Just one night before a state gymnastics meet at the Lee County Civic Center, everything was nice, especially the view, and the staff. Left items behind and was able to return and retrieve them at the front desk. Very nice experience.
2 out of 5
by Alfred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Fint hotel til en overnatning på farten...

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: udsigten over bugten, poolen, og parkeringsforhold.
Cons: morgenmaden kunne godt være mere varieret...
Location: fort myers og adskillige spisesteder , sanibel island captiva island.
et ok hotel som sagtens kan bruges til en overnatning på farten, vil dog ikke anbefale længerevarende ophold.. - meget larmende aircondition,klam indeklima trods nedkøling med aircon - morgenmad var ok men kunnne være bedre.. udemærket udsigt over bugten og gode parkeringsforhold, udendørs arealer kunne godt trænge til en seriøs oprydning for affald og lignende. wifi er ikke den hurtigste forbindelse men dog funktionel.