Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl P.

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Rooms were very clean. The people at the front desk, the breakfast staff and cleaning staff were all very professional and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade the bedding

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are attentive and friendly. The rooms are nicely decorated and roomy. There were stains in the carpet and the sheer curtain; other than that the room was clean. The biggest complaint I have is the bed is not comfortable. I could literally feel the box springs in the small of my back. The Inn really should invest in premium bedding. It makes all the difference in a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Nice hotel. Good location

Posted Apr 5, 2015
1 week stay. Everything was good but the master bath sink was cracked with a dime size hole where someone had dropped something in it. Changing rooms would most likely have been no problem with the staff but we didn't notice it until we were unpacked. Major cudos to the whole staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Great!I would highly recommend to anybody! Great service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice Hotel but bad location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: It is centrally located and close to Interstate 75 and anything you could want in terms of shopping, dining and entertainment.
The Residence Inn rooms and facility and staff were excellent. A nice feature is the Social on Monday-Wednesday evenings where you can have a light dinner, which is included in the price. Breakfast every morning is also a nice feature. The only reason I would not stay again or recommend to anyone is due to its location at a very busy roadway and under a flight path to a nearby airport. This made the stay very noisy from road traffic and planes flying over head. This was especially bothersome when trying to sit by the pool or firepit. The outdoor facilities were just too close to the roads. I would also caution anyone who is seeking a larger bed to note that what they term a queen size bed is what I call a double bed. I have a queen bed and it is larger than the "queen" bed at this Residence Inn. The eliptical machine was very noisy and either needs to be repaired or replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
A Great relaxing getaway. Great Staff, clean and nice extras; socials in the evenings.