Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2018
I really like staying at this hotel! It’s comfortable, quite, conveniently located. Just a no-brainer for whenever I travel to Ft. Myers for business.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great ‘home away from home’!

Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
This is a very nice property, recently updated, and perfect for longer or short term stay. A bonus was a premium grade gas grill, allowing us to cook out several nights! Super friendly staff .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017 on Hotels
Soap is not good. Difficult to wash off. Other than that, everything else was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The courtyard area The pool The staff was nice
Cons: The price for what you pay
The hotel was under construction. The ac barely worked in the room and it was so hot every night. We received credit for half of one night. It would have been better to receive credit for the entire nights stayed. There was nothing else available so we were stuck. There was no breakfast either. So I just feel we should not have been charged full price at all!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Amanda Chades - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfactory! We have completed all of our hotel renovations and would be happy to welcome you back. Our complimentary breakfast is served daily from 6:30 to 9 on weekdays and 7-9:30 on weekends. Our hotel has breakfast every single morning as it is our brand standard. Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baptism

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
About 3 miles from I-75. Close to where we were going.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The site offered a roll a way bed and we requested one. On arrival they said they didn't have any. That shouldn't be an option offered if it doesn't exist.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice/clean. Front desk staff was very friendly, but other staff not so friendly
3 out of 5
by Judith A

Beautiful facility but not comfortable.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was like a rock and the air conditioner was so loud ... we left a day early because if he discomfort. The people were very nice ... they could not refund any money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017 by Allison Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. We apologize that you found discomfort during your stay. We are currently undergoing a full renovation and expect to be done soon. We would love to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.