Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baptism

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
About 3 miles from I-75. Close to where we were going.
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The site offered a roll a way bed and we requested one. On arrival they said they didn't have any. That shouldn't be an option offered if it doesn't exist.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice/clean. Front desk staff was very friendly, but other staff not so friendly
3 out of 5
by Judith A

Beautiful facility but not comfortable.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was like a rock and the air conditioner was so loud ... we left a day early because if he discomfort. The people were very nice ... they could not refund any money.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Superb

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Top of the line, super happy, will forever stay at The Marriott where ever U travel.
5 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michele

I would stay again

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Remodeled fairly recently. Large comfortable rooms. Good A/C! Breakfast needs work. After going down to eat the first day I ended up going out the second day. Staff is friendly.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

Nice room for the price

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the room was great for the price. The bed was not as comfortable i would of liked but overall I was pleased. The front desk staff was wonderful
3 out of 5
by Karen from Palm Harbor FL

OK, as long as you're not trying to sleep

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was conviently located, easy check in and check out. Staff was friendly, breakfast was decent. Only complaint we had was our mattress was rock hard, and the pillows were terrible. Sleep was not happening. Although not an "airport hotel", it was adjacent to a regional airport, and was very loud during take-off and landing hours. TV was nice, although problem with the service provider. TV video did not match up with voices, sometimes as much as 30 second lag. It would eventually sync up, then get delayed again. Rather annoying to watch TV. Happened on multiple channels, not just one network. Other than that, hotel was clean, not bad for 1 night.