Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough, needs updating.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast area was very nice, staff was great. Hotel needs updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Residence

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I received my bill before I checked out 12/19/16 and the amount due was zero. I paid $235.08. I was charged another amount this evening, approx $308. 80, I rec'd notice by text message and I called my credit card company for clarification The amount is in dispute, because I paid for my stay and nothing was taken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Room

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay again. Check in was quick and courteous. My room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The dish satellite TV was not good, the mouth and words were off so I didn't like that. My bed was very comfortable with extremely soft sheets and nice comfy and fluffy pillows. Shower was excellent. Overall excellent place for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Excellent

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything it was completely comfort like my house
Cons: None, I sure everything was perfect I am really satisfied
Location: If you car you can do anything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: I found this room noisy due to the air conditioning unit and our mattress was a bit bowed.
We only used the hotel to sleep and shower as family lives close by. For that purpose, it was okay. I was surprised at how loud the air conditioning unit was for a Florida facility. If you have trouble sleeping with noise, this might be a problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good location for my business trip. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Jaclyn from Melbourne.

One night

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Family of 5 squeezed into a queen 1bedroom suite. Front desk was beyond accommodating and provided extra blankets and towels. We were more than comfortable, and having a kitchen was a nice add.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central to many things to do in Area

Posted Jul 6, 2016
We had a mini family reunion and it was great for the adults and kids. Kids had swimming and basketball and adults had a nice sitting area for table games. Nice to have free breakfast each morning, food was very tasty.
3 out of 5
by Ilima from West Des Moines, IA

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We (2 adults and 2 kids) stayed for 2 nights on our way back from Key West The size of the room was great with the full kitchen. We appreciated being able to eat in the room and not have to spend extra money eating out. We chose a room on the first floor where pets are allowed. We enjoy pets so we overlooked the wear and tear on some of the furniture. Our second night we all woke up with bug bites of some sort on our skin. The bites didn't look like bed bugs, but rather some other sort of insect. Being as though we are not from Florida I couldn't tell you what was biting us. Fleas, not sure. There were also people playing basketball until 11pm. Our room faced the basketball court so it was loud and hard for me to sleep. I had to turn up the a/c to drowned out the sound of the activities outside of the hotel. I would probably stay at another Residence Inn, just not this one due to the location to noise.