Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

Everything you need...

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Everything was great from the ease of self check in and check out to finding our way around town. Perfect location- 15 minutes to Ft Meyers Beach or 15 minutes over the bridge to Sanibel. Our days were spent at the pool and private beach. Perfect location for a relaxing get away. The views from the lanai were spectacular. Awesome sunsets and even saw a dolphin playing one evening. The condo was stocked with utensils and basic cookware but who wants to cook on vacation especially when you can enjoy delicious gulf seafood! We can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

lovely room- quiet area with access to everything

Posted May 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: LOCATION it is close to everything we needed for our vacation SPACious room. slept all 5 of us easily. 2 bedroom. with FULL kitchen, HUGE balcony
Location: Near FT Myers beach which was a mad house for spring break. Glad to get away from the crazy. shopping nearby, food nearby, pools were great
This place did not disappoint. Lovely room, great location, easily access to F. Myers Beach, or just stay on property for the pool and perfect quiet area. the room was terrific, spacious and has a lovely beach/ocean view. ( actualy its a river/bay) looks like ocean though. quiet area, wonderful the nearby hotel offered restaurants, and workout trails... perfect location just before the cross over to sanibel and captiva.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Sunsets

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay at the Resort. The condminium is well located over-looking Sanibel Harbour. Our condo was well furnished, very comfortable, and providing beautiful views of the area. Only issue was that there was a fixed fee attached to the bill by the management company of which we were not aware prior to reserving. We do not normally rent condos, so we will inquire in the future so as not to be surprised. We did request a site with great views to which the properties management did respond.Our stay was very satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wadesville, IN

Clean quiet hotel on a private beach!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
We loved the Resort Harbor Properties amenities and clean hotel. The staff were friendly and polite. Our room was in Bay View Tower on the fourth floor with beautiful views of the boats and beach. It was perfect for our family!
5 out of 5
by Saundra

Highly recommend this property.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
This property is great. What a view! Great sunsets, saw a manatee swimming by, dolphins, amazing.
5 out of 5
by Ellen

Great Spot Outside of Ft. Myers Beach

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is awesome! The room was great and the view is beyond compare. My only complaint was that the restaurants were described as being on the property, however in reality, the were all located at the Marriott next door...
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

Beautiful apartment comfortable and stunning views

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location near everywhere, stunning view, family friendly, beaches to crowded because of the holiday
4 out of 5
by Danielle

Awesome balcony and master shower!

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
The master shower had body sprayers and great water pressure. The sheets on the king size bed were old and beat up, the queen bed was much more comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a great place to just relax. It's not a great place to take little kids. There just isn't anything for them to do. Everything to do is at least 30 mins away. And the same if you go out to eat it's 20 to 30 mins away.