Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanibel

proche plage tranquille

Posted Aug 16, 2016
nous avons passé un excellent séjour ! très belle ile !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Muy cerca de la playa y tranquilo

Posted Aug 15, 2016
El apartamento está situado muy cerca de la playa con acceso directo y cómodo. Es espacioso y cuenta con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Excellent stay at a beautiful location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything you need to get started on your vacation. Clean, well maintained, and very roomy.
Cons: The rental for umbrellas and bikes seemed pricey to me...it would be nice if they were free or at least discounted.
Location: The Island is beautiful. Tropical and lush. Lots of shelling, shopping, and eating! The Shell Museum is affordable and educational!
We enjoyed our stay in unit D1. The oceanfront units are definitely worth the extra cost. Check in and out was super friendly and fast. I would recommend stopping at WalMart or Publix, as everything on the Island is pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was our 1st trip to Sanibel. We were delighted with our condo. It was very easy and quick to get to after crossing the causeway. The unit had a wonderful screened patio that faced the gulf. The view from the patio was fabulous. We were just steps from the gulf. The unit was very clean, well stocked and comfortable. The beds in our unit were very comfortable. Our granddaughters enjoyed the beach and the pool. The pool is screened which is nice. It also offers some shade which is welcome on a hot afternoon. The shelling was excellent. There was a station that allowed cleaning of the shells. We were pleased that beach chairs were provided. You just grabbed your choice from the large variety of chairs and headed down the short path to the beach. The beach was never over crowded. We had a short drive to the Island Cow and Pinocchio's for ice cream. We did take a longer drive to Captiva and enjoyed lunch and dessert at the Bubble Room. The staff in the office was very helpful and courteous. It was just a perfect getaway with our granddaughters who are 9 and 12.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Spacious and close to beach
Cons: Don't change anything
Location: Great location
Great place and would go back. Clean rooms and had everything needed for perfect vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wadsworth ohio

Great Condo

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great condo, fit our family needs well. Comfortable, spacious. Outdoor pool small uncomfortable don't go for the pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place right on the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Megan and Courtney in the office are very helpful. We had a couple of questions before we arrived and they were very quick to respond to emails. The unit we stayed in (B6) was decorated with an upscale beachy theme. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Easy bike ride to shopping and restaurants. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern Alabama

Beach and shell trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Married couple plus elderly motherin law...very clean and comfortable. ..large enough for privacy...2 bathrooms,washer/dryer/full kitchen. Shower very nice and powerful....definitely would go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious clean waterfront condo on the GulfofMexic

Posted May 5, 2016
Fly into RSW airport grab a car with your grocery list and move in for a week on Sanibel Island! The rest is up to paradise!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice Condo with everything needed

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: proximity to the beach, heated outdoor pool, beach chairs available
Cons: WiFi access in room
Location: Kayaking in JN Ding Darling reservation is fantastic
Stayed for a 5 day beach trip with a family of 5. condo was comfortable, clean, and in a great place. The private beach is very nice, as is the pool.