Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

NICE RESORT

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: ROOM & THE VEIW
Cons: JET SKI RENTAL HOURS SHOULD BE EXTENDED TO 5PM
Location: BEACHES ARE NEAR
HAD A VERY NICE TIME , RELAXING AND WILL RETURN . FOUND THE RESORT HAD PLENTY OF OPTIONS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Gorgeous hotel and view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We went my husband and I for a four year anniversary it was a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel and staff were great. The pools are huge and weren't too crowded. Food was good but a little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sanibel,FL

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Lots of activities and a lot of the beaches and were close
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Disappointed that is the first word that came in my mind. The first day I came to this hotel I found pelvic hair in the tub and more hair in the floor. I immediately call them to let them know and day offer me a new bedroom or to clean what I have again. When I check the bedroom they offer it smells like mold so I decide that they clean mine again. Also i found hair in the bed and they change my sheets. Next day I found out that the person that clean that Floor where lay out because of bad work. It was not a good experience and it doesn't worth all the money that they charge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is in need of work

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff is very friendly but the Hotel is worn out. Our sink was clogged when we arrived. The wifi is awful, very few healthy food choices, Starbucks ran out of flavored coffee syrup our 2nd day and had still not restocked when we left 3 days later. Bikes are old and in bad shape. Pool is very run down and isn't very clean. Our overall experience was average, at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel Close to the Beach and Shopping.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: I loved the restaurants, bar, views, quick transport from building to building, and wonderful staff!
Cons: The only things, which was not a big deal, is that there was no ice machine on our floor.
Location: It is near everything yet not in the middle of the chaos. You can hop on the causeway to Sanibel or to the outlet mall.
We had a great experience. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. They helped arranged transportation with Heather, who owns Car Concierge Service of Ft. Myers. It is more expensive than Huber but you get what you pay for. The hotel was gorgeous with spectacular views and pools. There were four opportunities to eat on site. The price was reasonable. It was the perfect resort stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Great place, one major problem.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except the plumbing
Cons: Plumbing
Valet service was really nice, the check-in was quick and the staff was the most friendly I've seen. The rooms and beds were the best. If the shower would have worked, it would have been one of the best stays ever. Even the most inexpensive hotels have working showers. Spending the whole day on a plane with no showers, NOT NICE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Port

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2016
It was an awesone hotel. We went fkr bike rides and walks. Very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Had a great time at this resort but I was dissatisfy when I got the bill with the hidden fees