Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Spent 4 nights & had no issues. Check in & out was easy. Friendly staff. Clean & they had nice breakfast choices daily.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us especially the complimentary hot breakfast and clean, friendly accommodations. We are looking forward to you being our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Was in the area for business but enjoyed the super comfy bed, oversize room & business amenities provided, including easy access free wi-fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2016 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. We are ecstatic to know you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed the "super comfy beds", "oversized rooms" and complimentary Wi-Fi. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: rooms, surroundings, breakfast
Location: Convenient because it is close to airport.
We had a great stay. Convenient parking, clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast was very nice. Staff were friendly. Overall ambience of the hotel and its surroundings were great! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Sia, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fort Myers Airport. We are ecstatic to know you enjoyed your stay especially the clean, comfortable rooms and complimentary breakfast. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel accueillant

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Hôtel accueillant et propre. Nous étions 4 et avons eu une chambre avec 2 lits double et un salon avec cafetière. Le petit déjeuner est tout juste satisfaisant comparé à des hôtels plus bas de gamme,il n'y avait pas de gauffres que l'ont peut faire sois même,pas de viandes...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the time you took to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport, Florida, USA. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Our one-night stay was satisfactory. There was convenient parking. Check-in was prompt and efficient. The hotel looks nice. The breakfast options were very limited. The sheets on the bed were not deep enough for the depth of the mattress, so the sheet was no longer wrapped around the mattress in the morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2015 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. Please accept out sincere apology for you having issues with bed linens during your stay. All of the mattress in our rooms are brand new and thicker. We did purchase new linen to fit the thicker mattresses to eliminate this issue from happening in the future. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Fort Myers Area, you will give us another opportunity. We wish you and your family a safe and happy Holiday Season. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorraine

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very nice clean hotel great staff.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Great hotel for business travel. Very close to all restaurants and shops. Would highly recommend this to any business traveler.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2015 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. We are ecstatic to know you enjoyed your stay with us especially the location. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meike

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 4 Star Rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel based on your recent stay. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer P.

Great getaway

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on CheapTickets
The service was good. The hotel was clean and things got done. It was good for the price. Not a whole bunch to look at but if you need a place to stay that's affordable and clean, great choice!