Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Great customer service Front desk very nice and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Close to airport

Posted Jan 5, 2018
They did not add my Marriott award point to my account because I did my reservation through Expidia. I have done in the past and they have added
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort mayers

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Lovely place near airport. Clean, well maintained and nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansdale, PA

One night stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Ok for a nights stay between destinations. Rooms need some upgrading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Grove, New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Close to airport, stayed one night. Hotel was clean, good sized room and staff were friendly. Free breakfast buffet was excellent. We will stay there again when we visit the Fort Myers area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Didn't get the room I requested.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
When booking on Expedia I specifically requested King Beds. We had 6 rooms for a business trip - only one came with a King bed, all others had two full size mattresses. Everything else was okay with the visit with this excrption. As the bed size was important to me, I will likely not use expedia to book rooms in the future as the man at the front desk said it was due to reserving with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
near where we needed to be during this trip. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

dirty facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2017
The hot tub was so gross-it was brown with foaming 8 inches high-there were utility workers there with dirty boots behind the nice outdoor furniture. Many drunk workers there on weekend night. I didn't like that the room occupant next to our room kept his door cracked-it felt creepy as we were at the end of a hallway where the stairs and electrical room were. I watched 3 people hang out at the pool nightly and walked under a damaged gate with yellow caution tape over it to go to a vehicle. I don't know if they were even staying there-definitely one of them on drugs of some sort. The toilet seat lid kept falling on my husband's hands and making a very loud sound. Usually the seat cover and toilet ring will work separately.
4 out of 5
by Felix

Comfortable!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable overall...close to get whatever is needed at last minute. The kids enjoyed their own little space in the suite. Breakfast was really good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Why the hotel was great

Posted Sep 5, 2017
This hotel was great in that the location was near a lot of restaurants and near I-75. Everyone from housekeeping to the desk staff was welcoming and very friendly. The room was clean and the setting was quiet. We enjoyed our stay immensely.