Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
.....................................................nice hotel............quiet area.........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel, not wow.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very little gym, not enough space or equipment. Front desk staff should be more friendly and service oriented. Breakfast ok, but not great. Next time, I will stay another place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for our fitness center not meeting your needs along with the overall breakfast. We have shared your comments with the Marriott Team. They have assured us they are working on enhancements. Sincerely, Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Nice

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed their free breakfast.
I liked the room very roomy for a family of four. I also enjoyed their free breakfast. I felt that I got my money's worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Sean Pischeda, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to know your stay with us was a pleasant one and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to Fort Myers. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was very clean and we loved our room. The breakfast was alright the coffee and tea were amazing! We didnt like the loud children running up and down the hallways and congregrating and drinking at the tables in the lobby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Maine

Cybrlyon in FL

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly. Van picked me up at car rental and brought to airport the next morning.
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hilda was great!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
The check in was quick. The staff was very friendly. They accommodated us with an early check in. The hotel & room was clean. The bed & pillows were very comfy. Every single staff member said hello & were very pleasant. The hotel is located within walking distance of some restaurants & stores. We enjoyed our stay, would stay again & recommend.
5 out of 5
by Greg from Deerfield beach

Would stay again

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
New clean rooms. Good food in the morning