Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It was very clean and we loved our room. The breakfast was alright the coffee and tea were amazing! We didnt like the loud children running up and down the hallways and congregrating and drinking at the tables in the lobby
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
The check in was quick. The staff was very friendly. They accommodated us with an early check in. The hotel & room was clean. The bed & pillows were very comfy. Every single staff member said hello & were very pleasant. The hotel is located within walking distance of some restaurants & stores. We enjoyed our stay, would stay again & recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location just off expressway.

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location. Staff. Rooms
The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nicely appointed. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us especially the "friendly and accommodating" staff and "clean, nicely appointed" rooms. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to Fort Myers. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
2 out of 5
by Douglas from Madison

Great location, not worth the proce

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
People smoking by the pool everyday was bad. Staff did nothing about it. Housekeeping didn't give us new coffee each morning. Staff was not friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Douglas, We apologize that your stay with us was no a pleasant one. We have shared your comments with the staff to ensure that this was an isolated incident and not the norm. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Fort Myers area, you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
by JAMES

Good place.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to Fort Myers, Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location.
Nice place but internet service was a problem. Easy to connect via wifi but very very very slow. Staff said i should call a tech support line tospeed things up. I didnt for fear that changing settings would affect things for other locations. Besides, never need to do that at other locations. Cell service was also very weak. Instead of a 4G connection, i had a 1X.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Sean, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay at the SpringHill Suites. We apologize that you had issues with the internet during your stay with us. We did contract our internet provider and had them run a few tests to ensure that everything was functioning properly. We hope that if your travels bring you back to Fort Myers, you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Nice enough, very convenient location noisey area but very quiet inside. Would absolutely recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2016 by Sean P, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend our hotel to other travelers. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
by John from Stow, MA

BostonJackie's Review

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean room. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. But, no hairdryer, no mouthwash, not enough shampoo or conditioner. Could also use a bottle opener in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fort Myers Airport. We are pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that anytime you need additional shampoo, conditioner or even mouthwash, just contact the front desk and we will be more than happy to provide you additional amenities. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
3 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The mattress pad was lumpy and therefore sheets were not tight. The air conditioner was noisy.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Gay, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for you having issues with the air conditioner and mattress during your stay. We have notified our maintenance department to ensure that they rectify the situation. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Fort Myers Area, you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager