Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Basic

Posted Oct 26, 2017
It's a basic, no frills place to sleep. Clean and plain. Nothing fancy. Staff is a bit unpleasant but what do you expect from a basic hotel such as this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice spacious room, nice staff. Close to where we are, easy to find.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice extended stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Room was nice but stayed in candlewood hotel. Compared to them the choice property does not have all kitchen utensils you would need such as measuring cups. Big bowls ect. No free laundry. No mini store. No work out room or DVD rental. Room was basic for what we needed but had to buy extras to cook ect. Would stay again if changes were made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: tear it down and build a new hotel on the site
Location: Great location, West side of 41
Room smelled like smoke as well as the hallways (overbearing). Hotel was filthy, room was filthy and disgusting. Carpet in room was soiled and moist. Bed was uncomfortable and I slept on top of the blankets.
4 out of 5
by Lodewyk

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Room was very small. Odor in the hallway was very disgusting. Don't know if it was coming from the other rooms or from the trash closet. The laundry equipment was not what you would want to put you clothes in. Tar and other gooey stuff stuck on the dryer drums.
4 out of 5
by Luz E

Great!

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. I will book again with you. Friendly atmosphere and the personal very friendly and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by thomas

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was pleasant. The rooms were small but clean. The front desk was courteous. would stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair value

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and check in was easy. The beds are small and difficult to fit two adults. During our stay someone was smoking weed so we went to the front desk. The lady at the front immediately knew who it was somehow. She called their room and told them the room next door was complaining about them. Poor use of words. They did leave the hotel and the smell stopped.
5 out of 5
by Pablo

Too good to be true

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was better than I expected