Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, frendly staff, comfortable.

Posted May 29, 2017
Comfortable, Clean room, very nice ladies that works at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra charges not appreciated

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We were charged $100. At check in for possible room damages. We we credited this at check out but takes 7-10 business days to get the credit. Most hotels have a deposit but this one actually charges you up front. Is not right to punish all for a few bad people out there.
4 out of 5
by JEREMY

Good stay

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location near many shopping outlets and eateries. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Rate reasonably priced. Walls were very thin though. Overall good stay.
4 out of 5
by Cortlandt

Home away from Home

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was great with all of perks of home. Cleanliness, quietness, comfort, and security were a big plus. Many areas of interest were minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Good hotel for the money

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is a decent hotel. Cook tops and fridges are nice. Clean dishes and flatware. The rooms are good sizes and the beds are really comfortable. The TV is in an awkward place, but manageable. The only real issue I encountered was the construction of the floor. They are wood and creaked when you walked through the hall. Other than that, I'd recommend staying here. Close to everything and 7-eleven is next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Cleanliness. They have an adequately stocked kitchen and even were thoughtful enough to provide dish soap.
Cons: Change the pictures on the internet so that it shows that most of the rooms do not have a full size fridge.
The hotel is very nice. It's clean and the staff is very good. The pictures on the internet show larger rooms with chairs (besides the office chair and the chairs at the tables) and a full size fridge. The room that we had was smaller. No extra comfy chairs to relax in. And, it had a dorm size fridge. That was disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Front desk was very nice rooms just need to have hdmi ports so guest with kids can play their video games
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy 1st floor!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: Remodel w/ sound insulation in between rooms and floors to reduce noise!
Location: Walmart, Golden Corral, Chinese Kitchen restaurant, and convenient to pass bridge to go to Cape Corral on Colonial Blvd. 15 - 20 min, drive.
Room was clean.....staff was very professional/nice! My only complaint was the noise from upstairs since I could hear some toddlers running and moving stuff on the 2nd floor (my room was located on the 1st floor). Seems hotel needs noise insulation! Other than the noise which woke me up......all else was good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels