Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
An older building, but a clean small room with a microwave and small fridge. Perfect for an inexpensive day or two at the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Apr 27, 2017
I love this place. Have stayed here several times over the last 2 years. Would recommend. Pet friendly as well.
5 out of 5
by DAVID

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had a wonderful time. The room was very clean and perfect for one person or two. The location is excellent. Very close to downtown and the beach. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it here. Walked everywhere including beaches and bars.
5 out of 5
by Erika

LOVED our stay here!

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I couldn't have been more pleased with finding this gem! Our cozy room, equipped with small fridge, microwave, cooktop, should I have wanted to cook (I didn't) and a grill, plus our own private courtyard, complete with 3 kitties, 2 dogs and an occasional visit from a lizard (named him Larry). Our hosts were so nice and helpful, great location near beach, food and shopping. If you need a lot of luxury this might not be for you but it was cozy and felt like home. Terrific find!
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

Beach house

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
One of a kind hotel with a unique beach house feel and look. Excellent location to enjoy Fort Myers Beach.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great little spot

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great little place. Perfect for me and my girlfriend. The owners were awesome, seems to be family run and the kids help out. Everyone made sure our stay was great. Short walk to the beach. They had chairs you could use if you didn't bring your own. Short walk to a bunch of restaurants and bars.
2 out of 5
by Timothy

Outdated, needs a makeover

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Arriving late, they had left a note on the office door as to where our room was & where to find the key. Our room was adequate, but very outdated, nor too clean, the bed was comfortable but we wouldn't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff a clean room and a great price.