Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Found a bug in the room and had neighbors who were arguing past 2 am. Very annoying stay, no sleep!
5 out of 5
by Guillaume

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
très bon rapport qualité / prix. c'est un bon super 8 motel, ce qui n'est pas le cas de tous. bien entretenu, à quelques minutes de sanibel (belles plages). très bien, rien à redire.
5 out of 5
by linda from Caledonia mi

Perfect

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it.everything was very good.perfect spot for our family.we will do it again.thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shopping Tour mit Tochter

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super Leistung zu einem guten Preis
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bad drug hotel full of out of town workers drinking on the walk ways and at the pool not able to take my kids to the pool or out of the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: nothing
Cons: I have no idea, maybe a new manager
Location: did not stay long enough to find out.
1st room they sent us to had not been cleaned 2nd room had someone in it. 3rd room had roaches and was dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not good Soda machine empty 1 elevator and it was busy Got bit by something
3 out of 5
by gene from orlando

pleasant

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet could use a shampoo, Air worked great but blows right at your head. Selection for breakfast could have more variety. TV worked good but premium channels were fuzzy. Check in and out was quick and accurate. Parking was ample and easy.
5 out of 5
by Brian from Tampa, FL

Hyatt like in-room Quality!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nicest Super 8 inside the room I have seen. Used to work at a Hyatt Place and before our remodel it wasn't even 10% of the room this was. Will be staying there again and again when I am in town for business!
1 out of 5
by Jose from Chicago

Old and dirty

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is dirty and run down.