Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the beach.
Cons: The room is a little dated but it was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Location: Great location next to the beach and pier. Lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
I decided to stay in Fort Myers Beach rather than the town and really enjoyed it. The hotel was in the middle of all the amenities so it was easy to get around. The beach is big, goes a long way, and the water was warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine

Nice little place across the street from the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient and well maintained.
Location: The beach and restaurants.
We booked a studio but when we got there we asked if they had something on the ground floor because my husband is recovering from back surgery and hoped to avoid stairs. The owner was very accommodating and upgraded us to a 1 bedroom on the lower floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

La ubicación en fantástica.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: La cercanía al mar y canales, a los comercios. Tranquilidad. Pesca, kayak. Rodeado de naturaleza
Cons: La limpieza de las habitaciones y la vajilla
Location: Se puede acceder a pie a comercios, mar, muelle para pescar, deportes de agua.
La ubicación es excelente, muy amable los empleados, solo encontramos un poco sucio los pisos y placares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Geile Lage

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Lage und Größe
Location: Strand
Super Lage. Alles füßläufig erreichbar. Toller Grill am Platz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect location

Posted Jun 16, 2015
You are right across the street from the beach. All the shops and restaurants are within a 2 minute walk. Our room overlooked the marina, beautiful view. Will definitely be back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HD

Gemütliche Anlage in zentraler aber ruhiger Lage!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Alles!
Cons: Klima-Anlage ist nachts etwas laut! Kann man aber meistens auch aus lassen.
Location: Direkt über die Straße ist der Strand. Um die Ecke der Yucatan-Grill, unser Lieblings-Mexikaner.
Wir hatten eine 2 Schlafzimmer Villa mit Blick aufs Meer (über die weniger befahrene Straße vorm Haus). Parkplatz kostenfrei im Hinterhof. In den drei Zimmern gab es zwei TV Geräte und zwei Klima-Anlagen sowie eine komplett eingerichtete Küche. Die Anlage ist nicht neu, jedoch in einem guten Zustand. Leider hatten wir nur zwei Nächte gebucht. Nächstes Mal werden es 4 oder 5 Nächte werden, denn es hat uns allen sehr gut gefallen und alles war unkompliziert und viel mehr als wir erwartet hatten. Wer nicht gerade das Ritz erwartet, kann es hier gut aushalten. Strandtücher, kostenfreies Wifi, Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie Kanus, Sonnenschirme etc. sind ebenfalls im Preis enthalten. 100m entfernt ein kleiner Einkaufsmarkt für Selbstverpfleger und zum holen des frischen Frühstückskaffee geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Nice place great location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Walking across the street to beach and restaurants didn't get to use it this trip but was nice to have kitchen in room
Cons: Cleaner bathroom area
Location: walked everywhere beach, shopping& food
This place was very close to almost everything beach, restaurants and shopping. A short drive to other beaches and attractions. We took advantage of the kayaks on premises and got up-close to some dolphins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heidrun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Palm Beach Florida

Beach Cottage

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
In the heart of the strip of Ft. Myers. Walking distance to everything. Reminds be of a beach cottage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Steven, Hotel Management
We love that there are so many restaurants, pubs, shops so close, and we are right across the street from the Gulf of Mexico beach and watersports in addition to the pool and our own kayaks on the bay behind us. When night time comes the area quiets down and is very peaceful.