Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel close to the beach. Nice view

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Experience was okay. The staff at the tiki bar was really nice. Hot wings are awesome. Room cost Vs the service not all that great. The view on the patio was pretty. The one problem is the cats on the property. Way too many and I was outside on the patio and another guest came and fed the cats with like 4 cans of food. I thought that was awkward seeing it would attract the cats towards my room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE, GREAT LOCATION. WILL STAY AGAIN

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: FRIENDLY STAFF. CLEAN.
Location: GREAT LOCATION TO ALL SHOPS / DOWNTOWN AREA.
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME VISITING FY MYERS AREA. EVERYTHING WAS TO MY SATISFACTION AND IM A PRETTY PICKY PERSON. IF YOU LIKE THE RITZ OR UPSCALE THIS PLACE IS NOT FOR YOU. BUT IF YOU WANT TO STAY AT A DECENT PLACE THIS IS THE PLACE. EVERYTHING FROM DESK SERVICE AT CHECK-IN TO THE ROOM (BUSINESS SUITE) WAS GOOD. THE TIKI BAR AREA WAS NOT TO LOUD. THIS HOTEL IS MORE OF A LOCALS GET A WAY RETREAT. ALOT OF PEOPLE STAYING AT THE HOTEL WERE LOCALS FROM 1 HR ISH OUT FOR A WEEKEND GET A WAY. THE POOLS ARE NICE AND STAFF DOES A GOOD JOB OF KEEPING THE PLACE UP TO DATE. IF I VISIT THE AREA AGAIN, I WILL BE STAYING HERE AGAIN.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
I when with my family and we enjoy the stay ,the hotel has two small pools but enjoyable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersy

reminds me of wildwood nj

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Hotel staff was good, friendly only problem I had with them was when I checked in there was a water advisory for ft Myers beach. Might have been something I should have been told considering they knew I was from out of town. Annoyed! Hotel and pools were adequate not well maintained.good for a night or two at best. Best part of trip was the ice cream shop by the boardwalk. Can skip everything else. Lake water is released into the ocean and makes the water nasty simply put.dont go in the summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ES

Nah zum Strand und etwas für Leute die gern feiern

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Nähe zum Strand und kurze Wege zu ein paar Geschäften.
Anlage nahe dem Strand(200m). Die Zimmer normal in der Größe, ein paar Jahre alt und Klima etwas laut. Es gibt im Innenhof Restaurant mit Bar, die lange geöffnet und vergleichsweise günstige Preise im Umkreis hat. Durch das Treiben kann es mitunter etwas lauter sein.Einen stört es den anderen nicht. Frühstück wird auch zu einem sehr günstigen Preis angeboten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice room!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Great facility, Clean, very nice overall. close to Beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location to beach and restraunts

Posted May 11, 2016
Room was okay but location and price was great. Close to the beach and stores. The tiki bar was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to beach and many eateries and shops.

Posted May 10, 2016
Though convenient, very noisy location. Housekeeping was very poor and would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from willow Grove, Pa

Fun place to stay. Walking distance to beach.

Posted May 8, 2016
Fun and relaxing. Beautiful weather. Resort was colorful and clean. Walking distance to beach, restaurants and stores
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Tiny paradise in a beautiful place.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The room wasn't huge but it was very nice and the kitchen was handy. Every day housekeeping cleaned really well. The hotel is so cute and everyone was very friendly. We spent as much time in the pool there as we did at the beach. The tiki bar has great food and amazing bucket drinks. Not even a block from the beach. Can't wait to go back!!!