Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel exterior was wonderful. Staff knew the area well and they were always will to help. My room was very clean, and was kept that way every day. My view from my room was great. I only wish I had more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Secluded

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We had a great time. It was relaxing and beautiful. Staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very nice hotel - property is very pretty and staff was most helpful. We wanted to go to the beach. The hotel offers a free water taxi to Ft Meyers Beach. The hotel is a bit far to drive to various beach areas. Would certainly recommend if staying in the Cape Coral area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g.a. Baraboo Wi

Nice hotel but not near a beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, a little too ritzy for my taste. Beautiful boats in the harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Overall friendliness of the staff and location was beautiful.
Cons: Adding an ice cream shop and coffee shop to the resort would be nice. Also a deli would be nice.
Location: PIncher's restaurant has excellent food and spirits. The hotel restaurant also had good food and service. Water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was a nice.
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Surroundings were awesome and beautiful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Westin @ Cape Coral

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Clean resort with access to marina, good restaurants and other perks that to be expected. Clean rooms and bedding. Minimal bath items and not replaced regularly. Rooms are tight but functional. Dining experience was decent but not a lot of variety. The staff and their pleasant attitude made up for anything that was not available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to water

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Location: Location was great as you could get to many different places from there.
Hotel was very clean and rooms were great. The view was awesome as you could watch boats and yachts and sailboats come and go as well as walking down by them. Food was great. Would recommend place to anyone. We got great pictures.
5 out of 5
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex, Ontario

Pleasant Vacation

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Everything was included - biking, tennis, swimming, exercise room. Friendly staff.
Cons: -
Location: Right beside the Gulf. Restaurants on site as well as within a short drive.
Enjoyed a very relaxing week biking, swimming and playing tennis. Room was quiet, clean and spacious. Excellent location beside Gulf of Mexico. Great area for walking and enjoying fresh air.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Great hotel and location! Every room has a good view. Lots of restaurant options on the resort property.