Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Vacation

Posted Apr 28, 2016
The hotel exterior was wonderful. Staff knew the area well and they were always will to help. My room was very clean, and was kept that way every day. My view from my room was great. I only wish I had more time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Secluded

Posted Apr 23, 2016
We had a great time. It was relaxing and beautiful. Staff was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very nice hotel - property is very pretty and staff was most helpful. We wanted to go to the beach. The hotel offers a free water taxi to Ft Meyers Beach. The hotel is a bit far to drive to various beach areas. Would certainly recommend if staying in the Cape Coral area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das beste Hotel auf unserer Florida-Rundreise!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Top-Hotel mit viel Raum, gepflegtem Pool, Waschmaschine u Tumbler. Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by Shelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g.a. Baraboo Wi

Nice hotel but not near a beach

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Very nice hotel, a little too ritzy for my taste. Beautiful boats in the harbor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Overall friendliness of the staff and location was beautiful.
Cons: Adding an ice cream shop and coffee shop to the resort would be nice. Also a deli would be nice.
Location: PIncher's restaurant has excellent food and spirits. The hotel restaurant also had good food and service. Water taxi to Fort Myers Beach was a nice.
Everyone was super friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and comfortable. Surroundings were awesome and beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel; great value

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Our family of 5 enjoyed our stay at the Westin. Every person was extremely courteous and helpful, and although the hotel was completely full, they took take to attend to each guest, and it felt like a resort-quality experience. The room had a beautiful view of the river and nature preserve, and the facility was nicely maintained with several pools, restaurants, ample parking and good proximity to lots of places we wanted to visits. We did several day trips to Sanibel, and birding at Corkscrew sanctuary in Naples, as well as kayaking, beach trips, etc, and this was a great base for exploring. Cape Coral has a surprisingly good range of restaurants, and the Westin was a perfect spot to enjoy a long weekend in Florida.
5 out of 5
by Daiva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels