Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Wonderful weekend. Hotel and staff were incredible. Very relaxing atmosphere. Food was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was very clean and spacious. Overall Perfect

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and very nice
Cons: Late night room service
I don't think I could say a single bad thing about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Beautiful room. 16th floor with great view. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

always have a great time at tarpon - great place

Posted Jan 26, 2017
great people running this hotel - awesome views - good food and drinks - cant say enough! cant wait to come back for our probably 20th visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful view, lovely location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Multiple pools so you were never crowded.
Cons: If you checked in a suite with four people, there should be adequate towels in the room for each of the guests. Each night we had to call and request
Location: We stayed on the resort
The staff are exceptional! The rooms were gorgeous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick CO

Wonderful hotel close to restaurants

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Beautiful property with friendly employees. Several restaurants within walking distance. Would recommend this to anybody.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This is beautiful Hotel, well keep and great service. Awesome views of Cape coral. I will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Lacking good place with light to put on makeup. The worst thing is the bar over every doorway. I fell coming in from the balcony. There was absolutely no warning. Another person fell and broke a bone. No info in the room on restaurants, pool, on the property such as things to do but Staff were great, helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place! We really enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Totally would recommend the boat ride to fort Myers. Very nice and only a 45 minute ride. Also, the bikes were nice to have access too as well. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and views

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The décor was beautiful for the holidays, the large room, on site restaurants, setting, etc.
Cons: The pool deck could be expanded as chairs are crowded or hard to find when the pools is busy.
Location: Ciao and Cork Soakers is a fun evening a few minutes out from the hotel.
The Westin Cape Coral was great from beginning to end. No complaints! Linda and Marti took great care of us at Mark 92 and the Nauti Mermaid. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a one bedroom suite that was larger than my old apartment! It was fabulous with a fantastic screened in porch. More than enough living space!