Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This is beautiful Hotel, well keep and great service. Awesome views of Cape coral. I will return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KS

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Lacking good place with light to put on makeup. The worst thing is the bar over every doorway. I fell coming in from the balcony. There was absolutely no warning. Another person fell and broke a bone. No info in the room on restaurants, pool, on the property such as things to do but Staff were great, helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place! We really enjoyed ourselves.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Totally would recommend the boat ride to fort Myers. Very nice and only a 45 minute ride. Also, the bikes were nice to have access too as well. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and views

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: The décor was beautiful for the holidays, the large room, on site restaurants, setting, etc.
Cons: The pool deck could be expanded as chairs are crowded or hard to find when the pools is busy.
Location: Ciao and Cork Soakers is a fun evening a few minutes out from the hotel.
The Westin Cape Coral was great from beginning to end. No complaints! Linda and Marti took great care of us at Mark 92 and the Nauti Mermaid. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a one bedroom suite that was larger than my old apartment! It was fabulous with a fantastic screened in porch. More than enough living space!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Beautiful hotel overlooking the marina

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Room, service, food, view, location.
I highly recommend this hotel. The service was outstanding, the restaurant was even better, the room was clean and well appointed. My room overlooked the water, so I could sit on the porch watching sailboats pass by. Onsite food options were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, DF

Excellent place to rest

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Beautiful view! Good food! Comfortable rooms. I would go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt Island, FL

Satisfied Customer

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: We took the Sunset Dolphin Cruise via Banana Bay and enjoyed that.
Our room was clean and comfortable. The view was great. Nice shops and restaurants on site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but...

Posted Oct 4, 2016
After ordering the Pier 92 cheeseburger, I suffered from an upset stomach. Other than that, our stay was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to Ft Myers

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Great staff
Worth the extra rate. A nice resort! Much more than a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, beautiful location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Spend a few nights there and it was excellent. Great facilities and the staff and view were excellent