Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice place. New owners still getting their bearings. They were very friendly and helpful. Room was good. Nice 2 bedroom suite. Not large but good. Negatives: no glasses only plastic, not enough kitchen linens, floors seemed clean and place smelled clean but my bare feet got filthy!!! Needed 4 chairs at table only 3 there. Overall good not great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean is the only positive.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: See above..
Location: N/A
The room was clean. The only positive. Road noise, terrible. Noise from other rooms, terrible. Bed was lumpy. Pillows very flat and only 2 regular size for a king size bed. Won't be returning. We paid 160.00, which is way over priced. It's about a 40.00 room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from youngstown , ohio

Good value for location

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel is older but clean. It is less than a mile from marina and half the price of the other hotels. If you want to take advantage of the Fort Myers attractions on a budget this is great. The complimentary breakfast was fine. The hotel manager was very helpful in helping us in getting transpiration through Uber
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW, Germany

Nice Hotel/Motel near the Beach

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: 2 minutes from Bus-Stop to the Beach or Downtown.
Cons: It is good as it is.
It was easy to find this Motel. The Check-In was pleasant and rooms are clean. The roomsize is good an Smoking in fromt of the room is possible. We would come again on our next trip to Florida
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Myers FL

Not worth the price

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We stay at a total of five nights. When we first checked in there was no conversation about whether we want to daily room service or every other. For the cost I assumed they would be doing daily service. That was not the case ! No clean towels , no coffee and beds unmade. After speaking to the management they said we would get daily service and that still never happened !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
A hotel that is under alterations. Clean and nice. Backs up to a pretty canal Long bicycle ride to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent Hotel. Nice Staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable. Just a few miles from the beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: every thing
we really liked this hotel in a very comfortable place with comfortable rooms and good staffs. we will come here again next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by vk, Hotel Management
thank you so much for your input
4 out of 5
by vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels