Ratings based on 1,530 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnipeg

Very quiet

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel had a good location and was very quiet. Good breakfast selection
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Old ans horrid

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We were greatly disappointed! Old ceacked lampshades, clogged drain, 4 lounge chairs, one broke for pool area, under bed dirty pspertowels and what looked like a dag ball....disquisting as hell.....yellow caution tape around pool ...deplorable! We left!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We had a four day stay with the family. Everthing was ok. Nothing special, but for the price we paid, it was good!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The slum, of Ft. Myers

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Blood stains on the base boards, check. Failing electrical outlets with patched together wiring, check. A shower that has a temperature range from freezing to hot without touching the knob, check. Stairs, instead of an elevator to get your luggage to the second floor, check.
3 out of 5
by Bronya

Back building nasty

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
MY room had patches holes my blanket had burn marks the remote was even burnt and there was roaches near the dresser
2 out of 5
by evelyn

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was and old building had no elevator would not stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel E.

I DID FIND YOUR HOEL TO BE NICE, GOOD LOCATION FOR

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
IT APPEARED TO ME THAT THIS ECONOLODGE WAS READY FOR A RENOVATION. MOULDINGS WERE WORKED OVER, BATHROOM WAS VERY SMALL. FOUND A COCKROACH IN OUR ROOM. I HAD TOLD THE PERSON WHO MADE MY RESERVATION THAT I WAS TRAVELING WITH A PHYSICALLY CHALLENGED INDIVIDUAL, THAT'S WHY WE FOUND THE BATHROOM TO BE TOO SMALL.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was gross, shower was tired and shower head was awful. Room was dirty hallways looked condemned
5 out of 5
by Marek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels