Ratings based on 955 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Rooms need updating and cleaning. Morning staff was rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would have given 4 stars...

Posted Apr 12, 2018
I would have given 5 stars but their shower water pressure sucks. I have long hair and it took forever to rinse the shampoo of my head!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers,Fl

Not worth the price

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The check-in staff was very friendly,but the room was very dated,had a musty odor and the television didn’t work,when I mentioned the television not working to the front desk clerk(night shift clerk) I was told,there was nothing she could do about it at that time,but she would make a note of it and that I should try jiggling the cord.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
While the staff was friendly and accommodating , the rooms are outdated and old. It needs a remodel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Apr 9, 2018
They wouldn’t let us into a room when I called the night before and they said they could and we had know where to go and had to wait 6 hours becasue we would’ve been “loitering” and we didn’t have a car and waited in a parking lot for 6 hours before getting a room and they said they would call when a room was available, but they never did.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Not even close

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Pros: Location to Jet Blue. And that is it.
Cons: Everything. Starting with website information.
Location: Jet Blue
Beaches nowhere to be found. Bus system non existing. Loud at night. Night desk rude and very loud. People uninformed of actual location in comparison to places to visit. Would highly not recommend this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Mold in shower and on shower mat.

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: See description of experience above.
Location: Walgreens, Publix, McDonald's.
Mold in shower and on shower mat. Staff didn't care. They couldn't find a mat without mold. Gave me some cleanser to clean it myself. Room was noisy. Although it was called an airport motel, we had to pay $15 to make the approximately 10-15 minute drive. Don't stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2018
The hotel staff were very helpful in arranging transportation to the Key West Express!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Fine. Typical.

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Location: Near I75 and restaurants. Quick to the airport.
Good location with lots of fast food restaurants and some other nicer places nearby. Basic hotel but suited our needs as we had a very early morning departure from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly staff but rooms need updating

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Good comfortable stay. Great location for Red Sox and Twins spring training baseball