Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax fl

Safe and clean.

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Room entrance is inside the hotel not towards street. Makes me feel safer.
Cons: Remove carpets, install flooring which is more sanitary and less musty.
Very clean and the rooms are only accessible by entering the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Priced well and pleasant conditions.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Great value and clean, comfortable room.
Cons: N/A
Location: Located close to Ft. Myers airport and not far from bars, restaurants, and other locations.
Hotel was booked a day before my trip for $55.00. Upon arrival, I was immediately greeted by staff members and quickly checked in less than five minutes. The lobby was clean and stocked with coffee. The room was clean, comfortable, and overall enjoyable. Would definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to the airport.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was small but had everything we needed including a king size bed. The continental breakfast was limited, but it gave you something to start your day. I would stay again, it was clean and I felt safe.
4 out of 5
by Heidi from Ft. Myers, FL

Nice motel for travelers

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is nice and clean with big rooms and cold AC. Shower is very good as well. Staff is nice and helpful. Breakfast is somewhat limited. Lots of parking. Close to highway.
4 out of 5
by santiago from Quito, Ecuador

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
La habitación estaba limpia y bien conservada. El wifi llegaba muy bien. El desayuno era normal (jugo, leche, cereal, avena y pan). En relación al precio fue una buena opción.
3 out of 5
by Angel

birthday

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay.
4 out of 5
by stephanie from olivet

ft myers fgcu

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed to do a college visit at fgcu. Great location to beach and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was nasty. The hotel was under construction but unexceptional to put someone in a room with a nasty shower..
1 out of 5
by Sarah from Toronto

What happened since last year?

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here a few times including last year and everything was OK but this year everything was "unclean" feeling with a significant downgrade in the breakfast. Not what I expected from a Traveloge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was difficult to find the road to access the hotel. I was also surprised there is no elevator to access the 2nd floor. We had to drag 2 large suitcases upstairs ourselves. The night and day receptionist both did not seem to be in very good moods. They seemed quite annoyed to be working. Does not leave a good customer service impression