Ratings based on 862 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Very nice hotel and very strategic located

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great warm staff make good impression And great value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was a strategic close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The beds had bugs, and sometimes there was bugs on the floor, may be its the tropicsl weather i dont know but i wasnt fine with finding bigs on my bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Airport

My room was clean, but....

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Upon arrival there was a dead roach in my toilet but never saw anything else for my 3 night stay. Then returned 2 days later for a 2 night stay and two little critters were biting me the first day while I watched TV. Tore my bed apart but saw nothing else and no other critters showed up. ??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort meyers airport

She needed $5 more cause my daughter stopped in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
My 22 year old daughter stopped in to nap and I needed an extra pillow. The night attendant wouldn't even look for a pillow till I paid her $5 for an extra person. I was staying 2 nights poor service!!!
3 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Raymond

Upset Veteran

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
All out horrible. Woman who checked menin was very rude and not nice at all. Not to mention the bedbugs that bit me while I was in bed. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I feel I deserve a refund for the horrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Great hotel near restaurants and easy drive around to shopping malls and to Downtown Fort Myers. I love it!!
5 out of 5
by LTAYLOR

Baseball get away

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. what else can you ask for.
3 out of 5
by Fanghong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Ok