Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater Fl.

Hotel was ok.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The room clean. The breakfast was slim. Over all I would stay again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Travelodge Out Dated

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport
Cons: See above
Location: Many fast food places and Waffle house at hotel . Small Mall not far.
Hotel was clean, but very out dated. Pocket door on bathroom diifficult to open and close. Fire alarm rusted. Might work. No outets for electronics. Phone didn't work. Carpet in main hall rippled. Careful of you walk. Staff pleasing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The night desk person was no help at all. The room was ok. Had a hard time sleeping with the air conditioner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Very nice hotel and very strategic located

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Great warm staff make good impression And great value for money
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place was a strategic close to the airport

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The beds had bugs, and sometimes there was bugs on the floor, may be its the tropicsl weather i dont know but i wasnt fine with finding bigs on my bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Myers Airport

My room was clean, but....

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Upon arrival there was a dead roach in my toilet but never saw anything else for my 3 night stay. Then returned 2 days later for a 2 night stay and two little critters were biting me the first day while I watched TV. Tore my bed apart but saw nothing else and no other critters showed up. ??
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort meyers airport

She needed $5 more cause my daughter stopped in

Posted Jul 25, 2017
My 22 year old daughter stopped in to nap and I needed an extra pillow. The night attendant wouldn't even look for a pillow till I paid her $5 for an extra person. I was staying 2 nights poor service!!!
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Baseball tournament

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Didn't expect much for the price and got what I paid for. After unexpectedly needing an extra night while in Ft Myers for a baseball tournament my options (and budget) were limited. The front desk clerk that checked me in was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel is two stories with no elevator, and there are no frills. The room was clean, the bathroom small and our room only had a shower. The A/C was a bit sluggish but the room eventually cooled to a comfortable temp. The electrical outlets were very loose, so charging cell phones was a challenge. There's only one guest washer/dryer and with other ball players in the hotel it was a long wait to get a turn at washing uniforms. Location was very convenient to restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores and the interstate.
3 out of 5
by Russel

July 2017 one night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok for the price.
3 out of 5
by Rich

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels