Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
I lived in FM when the Indigo first opened. It was classy and the place to be! Boy, has it gone downhill. Not sure if it is the IGH ownership or something else? Everything just looks run down. I’m not sure the mattresses had been replaced since the place opened. I sat on one queen and sunk so low, I almost couldn’t see over the edge of the bed! Fortunately, the other queen wasn’t as bad. My clock wasn’t even set. It was about 7 1/2 hours behind. I know that is a silly thing to complain about, but those details should have been noticed by housekeeping with the previous guests departure. They pushes valet parking only, even when I asked about other parking options. Good think I knew downtown and was able to save $20 a day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Nice stay. Bathrooms need some maintenance (peeling paint, old grout). Pool area was very small, but it would do for a quick dip. Only room for a few lounge chairs. Beds were comfy. Nice area with good restaraunt nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Very Cool

Posted Mar 16, 2018
This was a great hotel in an awesome part of Fort Myers. If you need a place check this one out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: The maid service. Our room did not get cleaned several days and we had to ask for clean towels.
Loved being right downtown. Very easy access to restaurants. The valet service made it easy to leave and get our car as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Nice hotel close to the river and restaurants.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
My husband and I had a great time at Hotel Indigo and the Fort Myers river front busness district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Beautifully decorated, classy, upscale hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Great staff made us feel so welcomed to stay with them at their beautiful hotel. So many great places to eat and be entertained all within a close walk to the hotel. Fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skaneateles, NY

Great stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: Many fun bars and restaurants within walking distance. Although,it was very quiet because we were there on a Tuesday night.Recommend Capones!
Only had to stay one night, but wouldn't mind staying longer. The valet parking was very convenient. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Had a nice drink at the roof top bar. Walking distance to some fun bars and restaurants. Would recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Walk to great restaurants.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Perfect location, walk to great food, centrally located to main highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Enjoyed our stay. Hotel right in the historic districf so was walkable to several things. Would stay there again or any of their hotels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2018 on Hotels