Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yukon

Dirty room

Posted Apr 28, 2018
Room was dirty — pubic hairs in shower, dusty furniture, snot in sink, dirty bathroom vanity, wet/filthy sponges left on bathroom floor. The hotel’s staff did not care when I reported it. Further, booking came with a “70% off dinner” benefit that was never honoured despite me showing the staff. Definitely does not warrant the good reviews it has. Highly disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Great clean and large room. Quiet also. View was excellent. Glad there is lounge and restaurant on site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Nelson

Nice and comfy!!

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Beautiful facility and nice staff, very helpful during my long road trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds and faboulous breakfast

Posted Mar 22, 2018
The customer service was great when we arrived. The lady that attend to us was exceptional. The room, bath room, bed sheets where very clean. In the morning there was mix fresh fruit, yogurt, bread, peanut butter, jelly, juices, etc.. Well done. This is the place to stay in this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Quiet, clean, decent breakfast, and friendly staff - what more do you need!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 9, 2018
Very friendly staff and all amenaties are in one place. Even thou the restaurant itself wasn’t open, they offered food in the lounge. Will definatly stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehorse

Rest stop

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Always a good place to rest up on the drive from Whitehorse To Calgary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2018 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehorse

Tired and hungry

Posted Jan 7, 2018
12 hours on the road. Service from hotel staff was as good as possible. Good local suggestions. Got me situated and fed after a long day
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!