Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 95

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Easy access from 95. Walking distance to the Red Lobster.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Everything was Broken

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: The price was good but rather spend a little more and get a better place.
Cons: Everything.
Everything was broken at this hotel! BED-BROKEN SHOWER-BROKEN ICE MACHINE-BROKEN (ON ALL FLOORS) REMOTE-BROKEN VENDING MACHINES-EMPTY. The sad part is the place has potential just horrible upkeep!
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Derick

Outstanding

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet, clean/ comfortable, and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Jonathon is rude.

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: Remove Jonathon, the lady who checked us in was very friendly.
I asked Jonathon to change the tv channel in the breakfast area because it had on a news channel that is very discriminating to some. He first said that he did not have the authorization to change it so I asked him to tell someone who could. I came back and asked him again who was the manager on duty and he said it was him. I again asked him to change the channel and this time he said he was not going to change it because one person complained and that he was the manager on duty. I know not everyone agrees with news sources but a public hotel should not be showing a channel that is known to be biased. If your going to have news on, pick one that just report the news without their own opinions. There were people of all races and sexes in there and I think if someone mentioned this to the staff they would want to make everyone comfortable, apparently not Jonathon.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ann

Not this time

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
My stays here are usually good but I was woke at 530 am to screams in the hallway and sounds of kids running and beating on doors... This was unacceptable. My room bathroom the faucet in the shower was very hard to turn on to the shower from that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington, ontario

Great location, close to lots of restaurants .

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The spacious suite, the comfortable beds and general cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: Maybe better signage it is a little tricky to get too.
Location: Already stated everything you need us almost walking distance from hotel
Loved the location close to shopping restaurants fast food outlets just about anything You would be looking for. Nice outdoor pool. Standard breakfast available but you Could make anything you want in your well equipped suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm beach gardens,fl

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: The location is perfectly situated between i95 and the turnpike in Ft Pierce florida
We had to evacuate our home 50 Mike's south because of hurricane Irma. We knew the hotel would still be in the path. I have ovarian cancer and undergoing chemo, my immune system is very low. We notified the hotel about my health and certain things that couldn't be in my room. We were so happy to see my needs were met and the staff made it a point to ask me multiple times if there was anything I needed. We will be coming back not just when we have to evacuate, but when we just need a place to escape too. The worse and best in people come out during a crisis and the staff really shined during Irma.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for a short stay