Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Booked a single king size bed ended up getting two double beds. Receptionists weren’t very friendly. I had to even ask them where my room was!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
Has potential, bit the staff ruined it for me, in every way possible, literally spoke about me in a foreign language right in front of me. How insulting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Lucie

Posted May 14, 2018
The hotel was beyond dirty. The phone did not work. The sink was broken, it never stopped running. The room was smelly, the bathroom wasn’t clean. The hostess gave me a hard time about changing rooms and getting my money back when I tried to leave. . I was disappointed and disgusted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port st lucie

Communication

Posted Apr 17, 2018
I have stayed here a lot and I have never been told that I have to pay a deposit and with my last stay they ask for a 25.00 deposit and I had to break in to my food money to cover it otherwise I would have had to cancel and pay for one night at a time and I have never had this issue when I got to my room the tv wasn't working so they had to replace it other than that my stay was nice and I would book again just all fees need to be noted at time of reservation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not worth the price of admission

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Went with my wife and grandkids and didn't feel safe as the hotel is a dump! Needs modification and rooms smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2018
We stayed for one night for my daughters horse show. The tv didnt work, the dresser was broken, one one outlet worked and that was to the refrigerator, the bed wobbled all over the place and ot just looked so run down it was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Last Min

Posted Mar 24, 2018
I decided to book here last min, it was decently priced for the condition I guess. The air conditioner knob was broken. So it took a long time to cut on and cool down. The microwave and refrigerator were old and small. The outside of the motel was clean and in good condition. I didn’t like that I had to go find somebody in their restaurant to give me ice. There is no ice machine anywhere else. The staff was friendly and helpful though. They didn’t want to give us extra towels either. I won’t be staying here again nor will I recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Bad neighborhood cops looking for someone and 3 inch plexiglass dont make you feel very safe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Mar 21, 2018 on Orbitz
The rooms were dirty, plumbing didn't work in one of the bathrooms and the bed had blood stains on the supposed clean sheets. Overall disgusted with the state of this hotel and the service of its employees.