Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epiphany Springs, FL

Wonderful stay at Ft. Pierce Inlet

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Check in was easy. Parking was ample even for our 15 passenger van. Rooms were nicely appointed and spacious. Pool and hot tub area are very nice and the grounds and landscaping are impeccable. They start breakfast at 6:00AM. Great for us early risers heading offshore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hutchinson Island, Fl

Great Stay !

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Nice Area, Nice Hotel, Nice Staff, Beach Front ! Just Right !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: As mentioned above, the only thing I saw was upgrading the mattresses in our room.
Location: Mentioned above in the experience section.
Wonderful experience while in town for a swim meet for 10 year old son. We stopped at the St. Lucie County Aquarium and History Center, which was a great treat. It was on the way to the hotel, just a few minutes before reaching the hotel. We ate at a really good restaurant/bar right on the Indian River that was just a couple of minutes walking distance from hotel...On the Edge. The food was good and we could easily walk there from the hotel. Then we watched the sun set while setting in the nice big chairs at the hotel on the sand by the water and the hotel's docks. It was really nice and relaxing. The continental breakfast was very good and had sausage links and western omelet that was really good and tasty. The room was clean and nice. The only thing I would add about the room was that the one we were in was ready for new mattresses...they were very soft and you kind of sink down in them and they make a lot of noise when you turn over in your sleep. But everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward

Nice wood dock

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good experience ,nice area to take the kids fishing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa, FL

Excellent...location, rooms, amenities.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Great find! I booked this hotel as the half way point between Cocoa and Boca, to meet a friend. I checked in early and did some exploring of the hotel and surrounding area. The only thing needing improvement was the fitness room...a treadmill and 2 bikes in a small room. The pool, Jacuzzi, the fishing dock, and the water views were great. There were several waterfront restaurants to choose from. The room itself was clean, the bed extremely comfy, and the Samsung Smart TV was a nice surprise having Netflix and Amazon Prime preloaded. All you have to do is sign in to your account. All rooms have balconies with water views. There were numerous parks with beach access nearby. Overall...a fantastic location for a getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, beds. balcony
Cons: The musty smell in room 412. I think it might be the smell of the water, though.
Location: Nice located off the inlet. Great for fishing & boating.
We arrived late at night. Raven at the front desk was very helpful, telling us about local fare! Our room had a great balcony where we ate dinner, two comfortable beds, a mini fridge, a big, clean bathroom. There was a musty smell when we entered the room though. The breakfast bar was very good too. There's a small sandy beach, dock, and pool to explore. Definitely a great hotel for the affordable price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome spot

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Our stay could not have been any better. Good location gpod staff n breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice and quiet place

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Comfortable and clean room. Good place to stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to restaurants and Jetty Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

great location

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The location was wonderful, within walking distance of lots of things. Breakfast not the best, milk warm, cereal stale, could be better with a little imagination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to beach nice room

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Close to beach nice pool and hot tub area
Sadly it rained most of our stay however the hotel was close to shopping and several restaurants... The room was basic but pretty clean staff was so nice