Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Difficult check-in but good night

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: King size bed
Internet was down when I arrived. Manager had to call Expedia and explain the problem for 30 minutes to get me in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by GM , Hotel Management
Dear Silvio, thank you for your feedback. WE here at Rodeway Inn apologize for any inconvience you had during your stay. Due to our internet providers satelite being down we tried our very best to help solve the issue at hand. We are happy to hear that everything else during your stay went well. WE hope to see you in the near future. SIncerely, Rodeway Inn Fort Pierce, FL 34982
5 out of 5
by Dan from Port St Lucie

great service and rest

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
for the price you can't find a better accommodation..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Not terrible, but not 5 stars

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Building could stand some updating but it was clean quiet and comfortable. Felt secure, wasn't bad neighborhood. Close to the beaches and shopping
1 out of 5
by kazuhiro

very poor

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smelled , I think that room was no use for lomg time. No connected power of airconditioning and refriflator . So, room was hot and could not use refriglation for a while. Worst thing was that when I was sleeping I felt itchy by mite and several fire ants coming up to my nick. So I could not get sleep any more. I will not be back this hote any more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

There are better hotels in the area

Posted Dec 5, 2016
You what what you pay for, but for This city, this hotel is terrible. There are stains on the walls, terrible smells, & a poor service. If you're thinking about this place, look for another one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

One of the best hotels to stay in the area

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Great stay, I always stay here during my traveling. The only time I wouldn't stay if they are sold out the location is great if your staying around the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay on our way south.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great rate; comfy bed

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Small but cozy; not fancy but CLEAN and comfy. GREAT for the price. Feels safe too!
4 out of 5
by James

mediocre

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
mediocre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh...

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Roachea, small and large in our room. I was there for a small job I picked up. It was cheap since it was a last minute decision. Hotel bed sheets were so outdated and uncomfortable. I'm not sure if I was comfortable with room service opening my door after one knock the very next morning. Or the fact that their night service seemed like a drive up window. I stood for two nights. Did the job but will not stay again. Area was decent, close to a lot of food and shopping plazas.