Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2018
I spent over $50 for breakfast for two people at chichi restaurant yesterday morning. The meal that was included with my stay exceeded the quality and the taste of that fancy breakfast! Great job!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests needs the best way we can. General Manager Mac Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Very clean!

Posted Feb 5, 2018
We always stay at this hotel because rhe rooms are extremely clean(no smoking) and ithe beds are great. The breakfast could be a bit better but they have the basics. If you have to stay nearby Stuart it is worth the shirt drive!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2018 by Mac, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. General Mnager Mac Patel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Friendly & Clean

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Convenient safe location; easy check in/out; Staff is very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft pierce

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Very clean & a great price! Location near interstate was ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon PA

Nice hotel. Crazy exit.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The hotel is in good shape. Room has all the necessary stuff. A/C works well. Sink water was not hot at all. Shower water pressure was low. At least the water was hot. Fridge was cold. Closet was spacious. Bed is comfortable. Pillows are good. There is an abundance of lights. All in all, good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Located perfectly to the interstate and toll road. Service was very good. No issues whatsoever with anyone. Good, quiet, and comfortable place to spend the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City

Very roomy and convenient

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We we had to be moved from one room to another because of a Musky scent smell and the smell was still in the second room. It would be wonderful if you could air out the room, lower the temperature or lay new carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Nov 18, 2017
We arrived a bit early but was told the room was ready. It was not. The hotel was mediocre at best and the staff was not friendly at all. The front desk clerk was poorly dressed in a worn and wrinkled shirt and no name tag as most other hotel staff wear. We asked for a refund and did get our money back. I guess that's the positive in this comment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, comfy bed albeit lumpy pillows

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Pros: convenient location, clean, comfy bed, good food options nearby, front desk helpful Cons: lumpy pillows
4 out of 5
by jason

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Waffles were good. Hotel was not the cleanest but definitely worth the $75.00 a night rate