Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton,AB

Too Bad

Posted Jun 16, 2017
As a first impression looked very good , clean , quiet and the best feature : right temp at the swimming pool, but next day morning l found a bed bug in one of the pillows. I showed this insect to the front desk lady and she only said : sorry and thats it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good hotel at a great price

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Starting to show some normal wear and tear in some areas. Location was easy to find and access. Good place to stay for a night or two in Fort Saskatchewan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Really big clean rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here. This is a great hotel if you are staying in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Great hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Everyone was great. We ended up here in an emergency and the hotel was exactly what we needed. Highlight of course was the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: The little one enjoyed the pool and water slide. The included breakfast was awesome. Full spread to choose from.
Cons: Parking is shared with a busy restaurant. Finding a good spot is hit and miss.
Location: Good location and easy to find. Close to Timmies to get your coffee fix.
We enjoyed our stay here. Highly recommend staying here if visiting Edmonton. Prices were excellent and only a 20 minute drive into Edmonton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Full kitchen stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Our room was large with two queen beds and a full kitchen. Very comfortable for our four night stay. Excellent value as it was much cheaper than surrounding communities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Great hotel close to everything you'd need

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall I thought this hotel was amazing! Very clean, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. My only complaint was that our shower stopped working halfway through our visit but the staff quickly resolved the issue by giving us a new room. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Fantastic location and hotel amenities

Posted May 8, 2017
We loved our stay at the comfort inn. Close to the theatre in Fort Sask, so we could walk over after choosing a hot breakfast. Rooms were large and spacious. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to Dow Center

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better sound proofing
Location: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta. Dow center
Very noisy and hot tub wasn't working. Breakfast food wasn't very tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty nice stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hot tub was shut down for the weekend, but hotels was nice, rooms are very spacious and have a lot of amenities