Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, but not really clean

Posted Jul 20, 2016
The room was nice but the more I looked around there was dirty closet doors, white some sort of powder under bathroom sink and walls were a little dirty. I don't think it was vacuumed because I found candy wrappers around the floor. So quite honest I don't think it was cleaned to well since last guest was in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Didsbury

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, pool
Location: Close to restaurants, gas, fast food
We loved our stay at The Comfort Inn. Breakfast was excellent, more than your usual continental breakfast. Kids loved the waterslide; gym was clean Room & bathroom were extra roomy and clean. Would stay here again if we were in the area. Expedia gave us a great deal at $99!!!!
5 out of 5
by Darcy from Fort Saskatchewan

Great stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and kids stayed at the hotel on new years for a special time together. They enjoyed the pool and the room was so nice. They had a great time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

JUST SPACIOUS BUT NOT WELL KEPT

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Size and bed
Cons: Change rusty drains and towels. Improve on breakfast
My first surprise was when the receptionist mentioned that I paid the least discounted price when it was not warranted. I only booked online and made the decision based on reviews not price. You do not have to alert the entire world or make me feel bad. Yes it is the winter season, but behold there were dirty foot prints at the reception for over 24 hours. To be precise, the seating area. We asked for room service on Christmas day as our toddler messed the room and was told they were on holiday. Very surprising to me. It would have been proper for the hotel to have sent or slip notes communicating this to all guest a day before. How much would you want to save to the detriment of your guests. Although my room was later cleaned. The breakfast is nothing to talk about. Just terrible. Same meal each day. Please they can try make some changes. The bathroom drain is rusty. I really dis not pay so much attention until my toddler was screaming mess! mess!! each time we try to bath him. Towels had loose ends. They can do better. Room had a good size and bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Close to work

Posted Dec 24, 2015
If your workin in redwater this is the place to be awesome stuff good rooms and lots of places to eat near by !
5 out of 5
by R. George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chestermere Alberta

Well located in Fort Sask. Easy access to all amen

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was more like a full breakfast at a diner - very nice. The pool & hot tub was nice to enjoy as well.
Cons: One evening I could not access the internet. The front desk said there were no issues on there end. The next day it was working again.
Relatively a new facility. Staff were friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Calgary

New, well-appointed, comfortable hotel.

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased to find that this hotel was exactly as advertised, which is not always the case. Very good value for money. The breakfast was plentiful and better than that found in other similar offerings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
I will stay here next time I go to Edmonton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for what we needed

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Great people very comfortable close to Edmonton for shopping etc