Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service all around

Posted Jul 18, 2017
It was a pleasure staying here and I guess my only complaint was the breakfast was not so inviting or appealing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice clean friendly place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Conveniently located within easy reach of Edmonton, affordable, clean place with friendly staff. Breakfast good. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by Colin

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was fabulous. The kids loved the pool and didn't get out all weekend. Staff was friendly and quick with morning cleaning. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by christine

Hampton's Fort Sask

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, Decent breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Always clean, staff are so nice
we love this chain of hotels, have never had an issue in all our stays, Keep up the good work. See you soon .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, hotel was nice! The lady working Saturday morning for breakfast was awesome! She made breakfast entertaining. Was a short drive to Edmonton
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Good attractive hotel
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Nice!

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good deal for the cost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Overall good experience. Went with our 3 kids & we all had a great time.