Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very poor customer service. Rooms are dirty and were not cleaned. Room had paper thin walls so it made it hard to get a good night sleep. The gym was very small and also dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort mc murray

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Although our visit was short, we noted the service was great. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The complimentary breakfast as well as the snacks available throughout the lobby and entrance is a good marketing tool. We will definitely recommend your establishment to friends and family. And we will most definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okotoks, AB

Excellent

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean, staff are excellent
Location: Very close to restaurants, shopping etc.
This hotel is great! The staff are very accommodating, the rooms & breakfast were excellent. Would stay again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Mac

nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: includes free movie rentals breakfast includes waffles!
quick checkin pet friendly cost friendly price comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
My stay was fantastic ! Excellent service and everything was overall awesome :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Mcmurray

Elevator smells like urine?

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Elevator smelled of urine? Decor was forms late 80-90's. Which I don't care about as long as it has been looked after. The baseboard were scuffed up and the wall paper was tacky. The airconditioner worked but was very loud. Like a small 2 stroke running through the night. The black out blinds were not big enough for the room. Staff was nice and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Lots of door slamming during the night. Not the Hotel's fault, just inconsiderate guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from slave Lake

Suite instead of a room.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Clean quiet and close to where we had to be.
Cons: The price of pets could be less.
Location: Right near restaurants and shopping.
Booked online. Just requested a room with a king size bed. When we checked in we had a suite. Only issue I had was we had a tiny dog and we were charged $20 per night for the dog. Seemed a bit excessive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was alright

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Expedia
We had a pretty good experience at this hotel, nothing special besides the attached bar that had Karokee on Saturday night!